Hotels in Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2180 Roosevelt Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terry from Sparta, WI
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The staff seemed to interfere with our stay

On one side of the sign it said Baymont and the other side it said Confort Inn, it seemed like you were staying in a place that was going out of business.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff very nice and helpful
Located right next to railroad tracks. Train went through 4 times during the night. Unfortunately my room located on railroad side.
Group Traveler
Juliann from Grafton, WI
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and space. Beds were comfortable
I was there for a very short time.10 PM to 6 AM. I did not have any difficulties or problems.

I would be willing to return to this hotel in the future w/ my family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, free parking, free breakfast. Rooms were clean. A/C and TV worked fine.
Getting to a hotel was a bit tedious. Hallway and entrance smelled weird , filled with some kind of obnoxious over-powering odor. Fortunately, kitchen didn't smell anything bad. Next to freeway and rail tracks, resulting in loud train whistles at 3 AM.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Wheaton, IL
July 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy access in Marinette. Easy access to our 1st floor room for the man with us that could not walk far. Kindness and courtesy of the hostess.
I had book the wrong night for our stay. I am hoping the fee for no show the night before is not the entire price for the two rooms we had However, the hostess on duty was kind to extend a discount since we all 3 were over the age of 60.

It was very satisfactory.

Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Sudbury, Canada
March 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to the highway and easy to find.Friendly, serviceable and polite staff.Well laid out, comfortable rooms.Cleaning staff does it job well.
The rooms that face the highway are not sufficiently sound proof: there is quite a bit of noise coming through.The warm blanket smelled a bit (of cigarette?) and was a bit it itchy.
Business Traveler
Edward from Clintonville, WI
March 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Not really

The Hotel was affordable through priceline.com and I was informed that had I had a membership card I would not be eligble for points. This will be my last stay here.

Couple
Charles from Green Bay, WI
March 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price and availability
Accessibility to the road.

Very easy to find

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
November 8, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was Very clean, Comfortable beds.
Very Loud train that goes by every couple of hours. It is 150ft from the back of the hotel.

Great for a one night stay. Ask for a room facing the front, as there is a Train that goes by every couple of hours. The train tracks are located 150ft. from your window.

Senior Travelers
Julie from Delhi, IA
August 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was centrally located for what we were doing. It was also very close to an excellent restaurant with a wonderful Friday night fish fry.
The female at the desk was not friendly and was rather sarcastic. Also, the towels were paper-thin.

The hotel was wonderful. We love to stay at Choice hotels because the beds, pillows and showers are always great. Also, if we need heat or A/C their units are always quiet.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg