Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2180 Roosevelt Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Todd from Appleton, WI
February 2, 2016
5.0
The desk person said they were going to start renovations, which is overdue. The bathroom looked scary, for some reason there was a false ceiling, like there had been a leak at one time. Also, the train tracks were right outside our window yes,it was loud
Verified Hotel Guest from Essexville, MI
November 29, 2015
7.0
There was a smell in the room
Couple
Laurie from Spruce, MI
November 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pillows and bed were comfortable, television channel selection good. I liked that the toilet and shower were separate from sink and fixtures.
Really did not like that a train track ran a few feet from my window. There were three trains that ran after 9 pm, and they had to sound the horn because we were right by a major intersection. Sounded like it was coming right in the room!
Deb from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
November 12, 2015
1.0
Location
Bathroom was filthy, stains on comforter, they were going to put me in another room but it wasn t in any cleaner than the one I was in. I asked.for cleaning supplies and cleaned the bathroom myself.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Marais, MI
September 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Heplful,cheerful staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
September 23, 2015
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
a/c did not seem to be cold enough
Couple
Cindy from Le Sueur, MN
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff and beds were awesome!
Rail road noise.
Solo Traveler
Sam from Saint Paul, MN
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
free breakfast

It's easy to reach. Great location.

Couple
Samantha from Plymouth, MA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located just off the highway and near a supermarket. It was clean and everything I needed. The staff was very friendly.
The internet was, at times, slow and the T.V. would occasionally lose signal for a couple minutes. There was a little mold over the shower.
Carol from Hallsville, MO
August 2, 2015
This was a very clean room and easy to find. Didn't seem like the air conditoner worked as well as I would have liked but I didn't get hot over night.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.