Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2180 Roosevelt Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Cannon Falls, MN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff, seemed clean and breakfast was good
My only complaint about this hotel was the smell. Even though everything seemed clean, their was a very bad smell throughout. Either body odors or curry, couldn't tell, but not pleasant.

Would stay there again, but would bring febreeze.

Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is NOT the Baymont Inn at Green Bay which truly stank. This place was just musty.
The second floor bathtub/shower didn't drain properly. Plus, you're right next to the railroad crossing, so guess what every freight train (and there were a few) is required by law to do as they approached the crossing? Honk loudly.
Couple
Chad from Avon, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from River Falls, WI
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, management was great
Location, we were thirty feet from the train t. I hate seeing employees on their smartphones when customers are around!rack, and the train blows it's whistle twice during the night
Couple
Harold from East Troy, WI
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tarun from Bloomington, IL
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms and Breakfast area.
No queens beds in rooms. Only double beds.

Location is good. Staff is ok. Please add more options for break fast.

Couple
Janet from South Milwaukee, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and quiet, except for hearing a couple of trains, which, was no problem. I like trains. Breakfast was good. People were nice.
Business Traveler
Terry from Sparta, WI
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The staff seemed to interfere with our stay

On one side of the sign it said Baymont and the other side it said Confort Inn, it seemed like you were staying in a place that was going out of business.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff very nice and helpful
Located right next to railroad tracks. Train went through 4 times during the night. Unfortunately my room located on railroad side.
Group Traveler
Juliann from Grafton, WI
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and space. Beds were comfortable
I was there for a very short time.10 PM to 6 AM. I did not have any difficulties or problems.

I would be willing to return to this hotel in the future w/ my family.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg