Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2180 Roosevelt Road
Marinette, WI 54143

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette in Marinette

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marinette
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sally from River Falls, WI
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, management was great
Location, we were thirty feet from the train t. I hate seeing employees on their smartphones when customers are around!rack, and the train blows it's whistle twice during the night
Couple
Harold from East Troy, WI
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tarun from Bloomington, IL
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms and Breakfast area.
No queens beds in rooms. Only double beds.

Location is good. Staff is ok. Please add more options for break fast.

Couple
Janet from South Milwaukee, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and quiet, except for hearing a couple of trains, which, was no problem. I like trains. Breakfast was good. People were nice.
Business Traveler
Terry from Sparta, WI
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The staff seemed to interfere with our stay

On one side of the sign it said Baymont and the other side it said Confort Inn, it seemed like you were staying in a place that was going out of business.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff very nice and helpful
Located right next to railroad tracks. Train went through 4 times during the night. Unfortunately my room located on railroad side.
Group Traveler
Juliann from Grafton, WI
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and space. Beds were comfortable
I was there for a very short time.10 PM to 6 AM. I did not have any difficulties or problems.

I would be willing to return to this hotel in the future w/ my family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, free parking, free breakfast. Rooms were clean. A/C and TV worked fine.
Getting to a hotel was a bit tedious. Hallway and entrance smelled weird , filled with some kind of obnoxious over-powering odor. Fortunately, kitchen didn't smell anything bad. Next to freeway and rail tracks, resulting in loud train whistles at 3 AM.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Wheaton, IL
July 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy access in Marinette. Easy access to our 1st floor room for the man with us that could not walk far. Kindness and courtesy of the hostess.
I had book the wrong night for our stay. I am hoping the fee for no show the night before is not the entire price for the two rooms we had However, the hostess on duty was kind to extend a discount since we all 3 were over the age of 60.

It was very satisfactory.

Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Sudbury, Canada
March 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to the highway and easy to find.Friendly, serviceable and polite staff.Well laid out, comfortable rooms.Cleaning staff does it job well.
The rooms that face the highway are not sufficiently sound proof: there is quite a bit of noise coming through.The warm blanket smelled a bit (of cigarette?) and was a bit it itchy.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Marinette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg