Hotels in Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 26 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Greenville, TX
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The in room coffee was not replenished.

Safe, clean, quiet.

Couple
William from Ballwin, MO
July 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff
No

Excellent and affordable; great amenities, including workout room and pool. Breakfast was ample and fresh each day. Cleanliness well above average.

Couple
Richard from Lakeland, FL
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
It as very clean and nice and well maintained. THe cost was reasonable and service was good.

We needed a local hotel because we were new to town and our house wasn't ready. IT was a great hotel with clean rooms and comfortable. It was also priced reasonably. I would recommend this hotel whole heartedly.

Couple
Janet from Waverly Hall, GA
May 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
24/7 coffee and early breakfast

We were pleased with our stay here. Everything seemed pretty clean & the staff was very helpful. Five nights there and I have no complaints.

Couple
David from Coldwater, MI
May 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was cordial upon check-in and check-out,but not overly friendly. I attribute this to the volume of traffic they had to service and wanted to get people in and out as quickly as possible. All in all no problems here.
The laundry operated on tokens. There was a change machine in the laundry area to change bills for tokens. However, it was out of order. Major hassle for me.

This is a nice hotel for the money spent. It is centrally located between the Disney attractions and Orlando/International Drive. It is an older hotel but seemed to have been recently updated. There was security present and visible. They have very nice pools and one of them offers a little mini water park type area for little kids. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I stay in the area. ...read more

Couple
Matthew from Palm Bay, FL
March 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
I found out upon checking in that I had screwed up on my reservation, and Michelle at the front desk was extremely nice, and went FAR above and beyond getting things straightened out for us so that we could stay that night. Many thanks Michelle!
The only part of or stay that was less than great was that one of the housekeepers was unhappy about something with someone else on staff and chose to deal with it rather unprofessionally while we were at the front desk.

The location was convenient for our weekend access to The Lakeland Center. Cracker Barrel right next door, as well as easy to get to gas and other restaurants. Room was clean, everything was in good working order, room was nice and quiet even though we weren't far from elevator. Would definitely stay again on our next trip to Lakeland. Stay was nice, but Michelle's help and friendliness pushed it up to great! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Butler, PA
March 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely, the breakfast was good and location was perfect.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg