Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 12 of 25 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harvey from Burnsville, NC
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Met expectation. Sasha was wonderful.
No
Couple
Melinda from Deltona, FL
March 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Wish different types of pillows were available
Couple
Chris from Indianapolis, IN
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was convenient to our final destination!
Our room had a strong ammonia/Urine smell that kept my wife awake all night. I asked to change rooms and I was told there weren't any available. We left the next morning and moved next door to Days Inn. I paid for 5 days and stayed for one. Not Happy!
Couple
Daniel from Bedford, IN
March 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
The free breakfast is good. The room was clean and suited my needs. The price was very good.
The bed was not very comfortable and the shower head was about like standing in front of a pressure washer.
Couple
Courtney from Orleans, Canada
January 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
I like the fact that the staff was friendly and helpful and the lady in the kitchen was kind
The air freshener i did not like the scent but that was minor
Couple
Darren from Lakeland, FL
November 13, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. It was close to shopping. The showers water pressure was amazing. Water temperature was great, as I enjoy hot showers. The room was very tidy.
When I booked it, I failed to read the pet friendly statement. I'm not a pet owner and would have stayed somewhere else. The room smelt slightly of dog. It wasn't bad enough to leave and we only stayed one night. Great pet owners hotel.
Couple
Lindsay from Lakeland, FL
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice size rooms and bed for the price. Very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
March 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent, right off of Route 4. Shower was clean, Bed was clean, and coffee in room.
There were stains on furniture. Television was large but standard definition, not HD.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 83 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.