Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Deltona, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything stated above
the breakfast could have been a little bit better most eggs were cold and if put in micro even for a few seconds they became tuff & rubbery the coffee was never hot one morning it was ice cold (decaffe)

every one very friendly and helpful close to where we were doing business easy to find price was excellent

Business Traveler
Edward from Wellington, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Price was right. Breakfast was also good.
Shower pressure was low.

Hotel was great for a 2 star level. Just what was needed for this trip.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Kenner, LA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was just right for the price.
The television connection could have been better. And the door to our room was not level. Made it a bit difficult to open and close it.
Business Traveler
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient to my job, staff Megan and Christy were fantastic and the breakfast along with the evening cookies. less not forget the housekeeper all in all a great stay highly recommend Baymont
yes i had to check out thanks again baymont

The price was RIGHT less than most motels more Bang for my bucks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallotte, NC
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Two good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel front door.
We had noisy residents in the room next door on two nights. There was a connecting door on our room and we assume one on their room also. However, despite the two doors we could easily overhear the not so nice, sometimes drunken ramblings in the room.

The breakfast was excellent, particularly the waffle maker. The staff was quite friendly. The grounds were clean and neat and there was plenty of parking.

Business Traveler
Roger from Clewiston, FL
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Well placed in location and close to most necessities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Bronx, NY
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
Room smelled like someone just smoked in the room before we came in. Smell was even in the pillow n sheets

Place great except for the smoke smell in my room

Business Traveler
James from Cape Coral, FL
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
well located
This is a tired, tired "re-flagged" property (used to be a Jameson) Carpets were stained and dirty, bathroom shower controls were broken, public area (breakfast / foodservice area)was not clean).

It would have been a rip off at
XXX

Business Traveler
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
June 22, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The service at the desk was great. Greater with a smile and very accommodating!!
This is not a 2 1/2 star hotel. The rooms aren't what you would expect from this star level! Not only was the carpet worn badly, it was dirty. The room wasn't well kept and the towels were stained. I would not choose this hotel again.

This is not a 2 1/2 star hotel. The rooms aren't what you would expect from this star level! Not only was the carpet worn badly, it was dirty. The room wasn't well kept and the towels were stained. I would not choose this hotel again.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg