Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Liz from Melbourne, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was wonderful!!
The beds are awful and the hallways and rooms smell musty.

There are at least seven other hotels within walking distance of the Baymont. We often stay the night in Lakeland to visit family but we will be staying at another location in the future. NEVER the Baymont again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Tamarac, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Sherrills Ford, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and rate
Housekeeping did not clean or visit the room during our visit

Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Nathaniel from Kathleen, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Suprisingly quiet for the proximity to the interstate. great location.
Was a little unsure on cleanliness here. found someone elses coffee mug waiting for us beside the sink.

Overall, what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel. might need a little more attention to detail with the room cleaning.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Kenner, LA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was just right for the price.
The television connection could have been better. And the door to our room was not level. Made it a bit difficult to open and close it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to town
They Charge for pet fees No exceptions! They are Not pet friendly...
Business Traveler
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient to my job, staff Megan and Christy were fantastic and the breakfast along with the evening cookies. less not forget the housekeeper all in all a great stay highly recommend Baymont
yes i had to check out thanks again baymont

The price was RIGHT less than most motels more Bang for my bucks

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
overall experience was amazing
nope it was an awesome hotel

I wish for a while you have a late check out though

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Shore, KY
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from South Daytona, FL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The entire facility was clean and fresh. I will stay there again and recommend to friends and colleagues.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg