Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4375 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating with us especially Cassia, she went above and beyond to make our stay more enjoyable. Had a few complications with our booking and she fixed all of it. Never had a more enjoyable staff than this one!
The internet speed and connection was very frustrating it was honestly the only thing that was unenjoyable. I had to bring my computer for work and school related and constantly had to reload pages, reconnect, and eventually had to walk away from it.

Breakfast had a nice variety and we were never really disappointed, pool was nice and heated, fitness center was right next to it, a little small but ok. Room was wonderful had a lovely view out the window our cat loved it housekeeping was very considerate about coming every other day as to not let him escape. Location was fantastic, we weren't out of towners so we knew where everything was and this hotel couldn't have been in a better spot for us. Just the whole experience was amazing! ...read more

Business Traveler
Edward from Wellington, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Price was right. Breakfast was also good.
Shower pressure was low.

Hotel was great for a 2 star level. Just what was needed for this trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Hastings, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Orange City, IA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The facility is close to I-4 with easy access to Tampa or Orlando. The staff were very professional, kind and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and was well maintained by the staff.
Some guests were noisy after midnight.

Great place! I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to others.

Couple
Liz from Melbourne, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was wonderful!!
The beds are awful and the hallways and rooms smell musty.

There are at least seven other hotels within walking distance of the Baymont. We often stay the night in Lakeland to visit family but we will be staying at another location in the future. NEVER the Baymont again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Tamarac, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Sherrills Ford, NC
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and rate
Housekeeping did not clean or visit the room during our visit

Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Nathaniel from Kathleen, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Suprisingly quiet for the proximity to the interstate. great location.
Was a little unsure on cleanliness here. found someone elses coffee mug waiting for us beside the sink.

Overall, what you'd expect from a 2 star hotel. might need a little more attention to detail with the room cleaning.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Kenner, LA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was just right for the price.
The television connection could have been better. And the door to our room was not level. Made it a bit difficult to open and close it.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites- Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg