Hotels in Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4220 West 27Th Place
Kennewick, WA 99338

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick in Kennewick

# 2 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Oliver, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
we particularly liked the staff - they changed the location of our room to acommodate our puppy and called us when we arrived home to tell us we forgot something. we plan to return back there in Oct. when return to arizona.
parking was a little out of the way for us to unload our car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds were comfy and the staff was cheery.
Little disappointed the Hot Tub was out of order. It was one of the three reason I booked the room (Price, Pool & hot tub). The pool was not clear, but good enough for my kids to swim. Looks like they are in the middle of trying to upgrade, slowly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Olympia, WA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable beds with modern bedding, nice pool and spa, friendly staff, safe environment.
Some surfaces are worn, but in process of being updated.

Really nice and comfortable for 2 stars. I've stayed in places of worse condition for double the price.

Couple
Anhony from Tacoma, WA
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hot tub and pool
Hotel staff would not allow a room with 2 beds. They said I had to contact Priceline if I wanted 2 beds. There uncompromising attitude was the only real disappointment with my stay.

Difficult access.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Cheap
Inaccessible rooms not disclosed. Room was very basic/plain, but that befits a 2 star hotel, I guess.

Beware, this hotel has a floor of rooms in the basement, with no elevator, no direct access to outside, and no bell service. You have to carry your luggage down the stairs. This is what they gave us on an express deal; there was no disclosure of this when we booked the room. After some complaining they eventually offered to take a jacuzzi room from someone who hadn't checked in yet, but I wasn't about to spoil someone else's stay as well. We just checked out and went to another hotel. To their credit, they refunded most of the prepaid charge, and they also went to the trouble to call me when they found my glasses that I had left in the room. But just be forewarned, if you have trouble with stairs, make sure to call them and insist on an accessible floor. ...read more

Couple
Tabitha from Richland, WA
March 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The indoor hot tub and pool
The room was fairly small for the price/area

The staff was amazing and helpful

Solo Traveler
Colton from Billings, MT
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, WA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that the pool and Jacuzzi was open 24hours. The pool was heated and not too big, but still great for the family. Oh yea, the sauna was good too.
The breakfast could have been better, however the waffles made up for this. Also the rooms were good, but one of the rooms we got smelled like smoke. There were also some noise during the night that was not family friendly.

Overall, i really enjoyed the hotel. Though I would have paid less for this hotel, it wasn't too bad. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again. Also, it's across from Wal-Mart (the only Wal-Mart in Kennewick). Night life is closer downtown Kennewick in case you are interested.

Couple
Jim from Cottonwood, ID
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice a quite great breakfest
no

I will tell all other friends this is the place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Gilroy, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The service here was very good and they accommodated all our needs quickly and very friendly. The beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast had been touted as being very good, but my family all felt that it was subpar. The frame around the mirror was falling off; the toilet handle had to be adjusted after every flush to get it to stop running; and the TV was small.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg