Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick in Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4220 West 27Th Place
Kennewick, WA 99338

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick in Kennewick

# 6 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Complimentary breakfast included hot items and was above and beyond your typical budget complimentary breakfast.
They only had one person working the check-in desk on a Friday night, so the wait was 45+ minutes to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel had a nice breakfast, and the staff.
The furniture in the room was a not as nice, cushions on the chairs were stained.

Easy to find, right off highway 395.

Couple
Julia from Tacoma, WA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent breakfast. nice large room. great handicap bathroom.
doorways had high thresholds. very difficult to get in with my wheelchair. bed slightly soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Portland, OR
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Heated indoor pool and breakfast. Wonderful staff.
As always bathroom lacked. Shower curtain didn't fit properly.

Good choice for family or travelers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location; easy access; excellent sushi restaurant next to hotel
Couple
Karen from Oliver, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
we particularly liked the staff - they changed the location of our room to acommodate our puppy and called us when we arrived home to tell us we forgot something. we plan to return back there in Oct. when return to arizona.
parking was a little out of the way for us to unload our car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds were comfy and the staff was cheery.
Little disappointed the Hot Tub was out of order. It was one of the three reason I booked the room (Price, Pool & hot tub). The pool was not clear, but good enough for my kids to swim. Looks like they are in the middle of trying to upgrade, slowly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Olympia, WA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable beds with modern bedding, nice pool and spa, friendly staff, safe environment.
Some surfaces are worn, but in process of being updated.

Really nice and comfortable for 2 stars. I've stayed in places of worse condition for double the price.

Couple
Anhony from Tacoma, WA
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hot tub and pool
Hotel staff would not allow a room with 2 beds. They said I had to contact Priceline if I wanted 2 beds. There uncompromising attitude was the only real disappointment with my stay.

Difficult access.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg