Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3192 Barrett Lakes Boulevard
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 10 of 24 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Greeneville, TN
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, comfortable and clean room in a great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was in a nice area.
Once I arrived at the hotel and had to pay for the room right then and there, not when I checked out but when I checked in. They had me fill out a form asking for my car information including my license plate number, which I didn't give.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean
The fitness center only had one machine working. The other 2 were out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Penney from Avon Park, FL
July 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Ooltewah, TN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location and water pressure
service in and out. the ac was broke the bathtub was broke walls were dirty. breakfast was gone. I stay in hotels more than the average person. this was not a good experience

see above should still be a super 8

Catherine from Columbia, SC
June 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is clean and quiet. Traveling with my Mother and me it was safe. This is our second time staying at Super 8 would again.
Breakfast, not much to choose from.
Couple
Don from Sunbury, OH
September 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Extremely well maintained.

We have stayed in many Super8's across the country but never one quite as nice as this one. We thought it was new but discovered it was 16 years old. Very nice. Would recommend to anyone staying near Atlanta. Will stay there again as we pass through.

Couple
Michael from Anderson, IN
June 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room and place for the $$
Only one cart for the facility.soneone used it and didnot bring it back for quite a whike ,so we had to carry alot of things in, that we needed to have in refrig.--waffle iron was not working properly or the mix was not mixed right -people were frustrated

Good accommadations for the money-- cute building design . Clean!!!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg