Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5321 Central Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs in Hot Springs

# 8 of 29 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It's on the lake and on the main road through hot springs.Alot of places to eat down the road and staff was friendly.
Well my room key took forever to work,the lamp shade was broken and balanced on the lamp. There was mildew on the bathroom ceiling and some crumbs of some sort between the bed and nightstand.
E from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2016
9.0
clean and easy to find, just of the road , off the lake
the breakfast didnt have many options , the waffles were already made and frozen kind
Solo Traveler
Loren from Dallas, TX
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The elevator didn't work which I understand can happen from time to time, but would expect the hotel to have a person there to help carry bags up the stairs or be compensated in some fashion. When I asked for a view of the water I was told no.
Trevor from Broussard, LA
June 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
NO SMOKING!! Convenience, location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of Lake Hamilton, hot breakfast, Front desk clerk was extremely helpful with spa and restaurant choices. Will definitely return.
Too many kids screaming at pool, at breakfast and in hallway.
Couple
Linda from Aurora, MO
May 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
we upgraded our room to one with a view of Lake Hamilton and were on the 3rd floor. Watched the fisherman and the many turtles that were in the cove. The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was a nice start to each day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elliot from Gaithersburg, MD
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, good breakfast, nice location on the lake
The first room they put us in reeked of cigarettes, but they kindly put us in a different room.
Keith from Memphis, TN
March 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marsha from Texarkana, TX
February 26, 2016
9.0
Bed, breakfast and view
Yes. I had to leave it. ; (
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.