Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
400 North Cooper Drive
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

# 5 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Pink Hill, NC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The beds were a little hard and the mattress was not very thick. AC was loud and would wake me up when it would come on during the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Clyde, NC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The people were very friendly. Breakfast was good.
Smoke! The entire 3rd floor smelt like a bar. Throughout the night I would wake up feeling like I was smoking a cigarette. All of my belongings smelt like smoke. There needs to be a better ventilation system for people like me who do not smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hedgesville, WV
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and what appeared from the outside to be a nice hotel. The breakfast wasn't too bad.
Terrible experience. Room was dirty, never vacuumed. Bed sheets didn't look like they were washed and there were things/stains in the bed. TV didn't work. Place was filthy and not a typical 2 1/2 star hotel. Not a happy traveler. I travel frequently
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Raleigh, NC
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great visit
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Henderson, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was better than expected, front desk staff were really polite and easy to talk to and the pool and gym were nice and clean
It has nothing to do with the hotel BUT there were some jerks bring loud and raunchy in the hallway.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Raleigh, NC
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean
No stoves
Couple
Angelo from Beaver Falls, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's was near restaurants and close to shopping, easy on and off the major highways
It doesn't have room service or a restaurant
Solo Traveler
Texas from Knoxville, TN
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
July 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
There could be more varied choices for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Metuchen, NJ
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff Is Absolutely The Best Staff I have ever seen!! This is my 6th stay there, and the rest of the staff are AWESOME!!!!!
NO

Location to Shopping, Dining, and even the hospital is all in the perfect Location. I Love The Baymount!!!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.