Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
400 North Cooper Drive
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

# 1 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Richmond, VA
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The look of the hotel was great. Room was spacious and front desk gave great advice on restaurants.
TV picture was not great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about my experience there.
Didn't like some of the clientele hanging around in the lobby a couple of times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room. The sink and vanity outside of the bathroom was a nice feature. Very close to Walmart and restaurants.
Location in reference to my job. The room was tight. Two people could not stand up at the same time. Low water pressure in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NJ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was exceptionally kind.
2.5 Stars is maybe a stretch. More like a 2 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were totally happy with it. Very comfortable and nice. Staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Our nonsmoking room smelled like smoke when we walked in. We asked to be moved and the woman working at the front desk moved us to another room right away. If you are going to smoke in your hotel room, you really should do it in a smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The exercise room was outside. It was just outside the back of the building. It was secluded by shrubs from adjoining property, but it just felt a little weird. It was better than not having one, but I would prefer an indoor facility.
Business Traveler
Philip from Henderson, NC
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Fresh clean room with mini frig. Very helpful staff. Quiet, peaceful and airy room, Decent free breakfast. Generally very nice stay.
Nothing

Nice location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, Holy See (Vatican Ci
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast was adequate but not up to expectations. Yogurt and/or hard boiled egg would have been an asset for those seeking a more healthy choice
Business Traveler
Clayton from Lyman, SC
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly person at the desk. More than willing to help and make sure everything was ok.
no

Clean, calm, great to stay in. Great breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg