Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 North Cooper Drive
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Check out time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful, and so sweet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Better than I expected.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Willie from Metuchen, NJ
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a flight scheduled for Thursday March 5,2015 that was cancelled because of a snow storm Icalled Baymount and not only did they keep my reservation till I got here Friday night, but they kept my favorite room as well!!!! Super Job by A Super Staff!!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, kind, mattress Everything great . every time when i have trip , I use this hotel
aircondition unit have little bit noisey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I used to stay there when it was called the Jamison Inn, but haven't stayed there since it was changed to the Baymont Inn.
I guess you can say the time we had to wait to check in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Super nice staff. The manager could not have been more courteous, friendly and just all around nice
There was nothing that we did not like
Couple
Akinyele from Philadelphia, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Got the room at a great price
Curtains needed cleaning
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Atlanta, GA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price no hassle discount price you probably couldn't ask for much more. The full price is a bit rich in my opinion. I would highly recommend this hotel at the price point of the no hassle price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Exmore, VA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right off the highway, easy to find, great room. Very clean. Breakfast was nice. Had boiled eggs in the fridge so I was happy.
The desk staff when I checked in was a young man who was unbelievably rude. He had been away and I stood there a good 5 mins before he came to check me in. Didn't apologize, just stared at me oddly- made me feel uncomfortable. All other staff was great
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.