Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
400 North Cooper Drive
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from New Bern, NC
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The fitness room
Would like to have hot scrambled eggs, sausage &/or bacon in the morning, instead of frozen sausage biscuits & cold hard boiled eggs with the breakfast bar. One piece of fruit I got was rotten in the middle.

Staff very accommodating for letting me check in early & check out late, since I work the night shift.

Group Traveler
Steven from Kansas City, MO
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Pottstown, PA
September 5, 2014
4.0
Location
Black mold in bathroom and musky smell in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Polite and courteous staff. Clean room and comfy bed.
Thin walls..can hear other guest talking in their rooms.
Couple
Amy from Lewisberry, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was a beautiful hotel and very clean.
We stayed when there was a family reunion being held and the staff of the hotel could not keep them under control even at 2am. They called me to apologize and told me they would call back if they could do something for me but never did!Very disappointed.

We will not be going back. In the morning one of the staff told us they were part of the family reunion. If they can't keep courtesy in mind along with the rest of the staff then this is not some place we would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Siler City, NC
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Franklinville, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. Mini fridge and big screen tv were nice to have. Continental breakfast was nice,
No overall nice hotel. Just tried to book next day and could not.

Nice hotel good location free wifi. Highly recommend at express price. Not at the $--- rack rate though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff really went out of their way to treat us well. I felt very safe as well.

Wish we had more time to stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Welcome, NC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location - easy parking, easy access to and from interstate highway.
The elevator wreaked of smoke. The breakfast buffet was significantly lacking. There was room for it to be double in size but was crammed into corner. People couldn't get to food. Food was pitiful in variety, freshness and quantity.

The area needs a true suite hotel option. A sofa would be a great benefit. The overall appearance was wonderfully clean but the smoke odor killed that.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg