Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
400 North Cooper Drive
Henderson, NC 27536

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson in Henderson

# 5 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Knoxville, TN
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
did not like front desk service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
This was the worst hotel experience we have eve encountered. Our room was broken into in the middle of the night by management saying that we should not be in this room. They thwarted the deadbolt and safety bar. It could have turned into a police action.
Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Katy, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs, and we always found the room to be quiet. The breakfast was good and adequate.
Once, the cleaning staff left a small pile of dirty wash clothes sitting by our sink, and they failed to replace all of our towels and wash clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Baltimore, MD
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
front desk staff location
Extremely uncomfortable bed Ants in room 2.5 star should have had a better breakfast Never heard from Gen. mgr after my request at check-in Everything seemed to be the least expensive option
Jay from Gastonia, NC
April 22, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Hotel Employee and the other front desk staff are the one shining stars at this hotel. The manager needs to be reminded of the definition of hospitality. Had read a review just after booking that warned of expired food which was still out for guests.
Do not book on the 3rd floor you cannot open the windows and they are fumigating rooms while guest are occupying the floor. Had a very bad reaction when we stayed in a room on the third floor that smelled like chemicals and had obviously just been done.
Couple
Linda from Okc, OK
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.