Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord

Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord in Gaylord

Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord

Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
510 South Wisconsin Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord in Gaylord

# 3 of 8 hotels in Gaylord
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jishnu from Cincinnati, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Royal Oak, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything. It was dirty, missing ceiling files in the halls, rooms smelled of last nights party in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was convenient
Breakfast choices limited and space was limited.
Earl from Fair Oaks, IN
August 23, 2014
4.0
Location
This hotel was on the edge of needing a complete makeover, things not clean in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vijaykumar from Plain City, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
complementory breakfast
the hotel is not at all clean. It is completely messed up and all the laundry items, like towels etc smell very bad. I would not go to this hotel again.
Couple
William from Livonia, MI
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.
The shower head in our bathroom was terrible. Couldn't get our hair rinsed. About what I would expect for the price.

It's a little outdated. Needs some sprucing up. Carpeting in hallways dirty.

Couple
Robert from Campbellville, Canada
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
wifi reception so poor it would not connect, used the restaurant next door.

staff promptly fixed the plugged toilet which wasn't working at check in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Nashville, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was very good.
The room was in need of serious updating. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom, couch had stained cushions, tables were dinged up.

I would not visit this hotel again no matter how inexpensive the room.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg