Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 5 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Lakeview, AR
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Balcony overlooking river was really great. Front staff was very friendly and helpful.
Elevator and areas leading to the elevators was extremely warm - no A/C in these areas. Extremely crowded in breakfast area because of large number of residents. Breakfast, however, was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the hotel had a balcony with a view of the Smokey Mountains and a fireplace, although I came in June so we did not use it. The breakfast was decent, had pretty good variety of waffles, (3) cereal, bread, bagels, eggs and sausages.
The staff was very rude when I called in advanced to try and book another night. Also they didn't have any extra shampoo or conditioner. The walk to the town was a bit far but not too bad.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Madison, TN
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Good breakfast ,people pleasant
I asked for rooms next to elevator we are 68yrs.plus they gave attached rooms which was nice but as far away of elevator as possible . I asked about this they said I asked for the rooms to be together ,and ignored the elevator . This was what they had
David from Nashville, TN
May 14, 2015
10.0
Easy access nice room and breakfast was a bonus !
Business Traveler
Esther from Anchorage, AK
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The Pigeon Creek running in back of the hotel was nice and the trees in bloom.
The room smelled musty all the time. The tile by the shower fixture installation was broken so water leaked into the back of the wall causing a strong mold smell in the whole room area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, OH
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast and nice balcony.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
May 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Over looking river and just far away from main part of town not to have the noise.
No...as they were friendly and ready to please...plus great breakfast and easy parking.

Everything in room was clean and the beds very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was overlooking the river and there is a small balcony. Every room had a balcony. Breakfast was great too. Will definitely book again.
The rooms were a little small, but very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room and public areas were clean. Warm, warm pool was lovely. Staff was available, helpful, professional.
The eggs at breakfast were microwaved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was great...
Was perfect. ..
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.