Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 14 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Cameron, WI
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. Checking in was fast and the desk clerk was very friendly and up beat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Cloverdale, IN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenience to our destination
Rooms were smaller than what we anticipated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds very comfortable. Walking distance to everything. Very clean room.
I told housekeeper we didn't need service. We left room to go shopping. When we returned housekeeping had been in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly even though we checked in at 4am. Room was clean & sink area was outside of main bathroom which was nice. Balcony was a bonus.
Lots of street noise because it is very close to the main area in Gatlinburg.
Couple
Michael from Gallatin, TN
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
View from balcony fantasticview of river greatking size bed and jacuzzi in room made room very cozybreakfast area was nice and cozy looking out ay river while yyou ate very peacefulstaff was fantastic
there really was not anything i did not like

i would make sure to always get room with fireplace and jacuzzinice place to get away

Solo Traveler
Julie from Loveland, OH
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a great view/overlook of the stream.
The street noise was very noisy all times of day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
November 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's location on the river was really the best for me!!
Very intermittent internet use & the breakfast..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, SD
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean good breakfast
Parking issue hard to get onto street to far from main part of town
Couple
James from Travelers Rest, SC
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Charlestown, IN
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent breakfast.
low water pressure. Pool was unable to be used.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg