Hotels in Fort Worth

Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth

Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth

Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6504 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 8, 2014
4.0
Room was spacious, comfortable bed.
Hate that you cannot cancel reservation, hotel told me i would have to wait until Tuesday to speak with a manager but my reservation was up on Monday. I already knew if i didn't stay grey wouldn't give me a refund so i just stayed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Door lead to outside, not a hallway.
No alarm clock and the tub leaked. There was loud music playing in parking lot.

If all amenities are met, it would not be a bad motel. To many bad apples, makes it a roach motel. Nice rooms.

Couple
Dean from Crawford, TX
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving.. There where drug dealing when we drove in.. Need I say more
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, TX
September 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
A two star location. More like a Motel 6.

Enough said.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Burleson, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
10 minutes from the house
Rude staff and management

Worst hotel experience ever

Senior Travelers
David from Eastland, TX
August 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Comfortable bed. Easy access
Location was not as desirable as I would like. Breakfast was skimpy. Overall, I guess I got what I paid for :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Matthews, NC
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
everything

Hotel was disgusting. Dirty, old, smelly. Stains on couch, linens, bedspread. No attempt to clean. Tub was moldy, toilet didn't flush, nothing worked. Was absolutely awful. They offered free breakfast but did not partake due to fear of botulism.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
staff was excellent. Room was excellent also
no yogurt for breakfast
Business Traveler
Greg from Leander, TX
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
No wifi in room 120, and I asked at checkin. When front desk was asked if they knew wifi was an issue the response was oh yes we knew that wifi didn't work for most rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Longview, TX
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It exceeded my expectations.
No

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for 4 days. We were pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay here again. We booked our hotel through Priceline and unfortunately the reviews for this hotel were terrible so after I booked our stay I was very worried. Our visit was just fine. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was clean. The air conditioner worked great. The staff was very accommodating. The location was very close to TCU as well. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg