Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
209 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Mark from Willis, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and quiet. Front desk very helpful.
Worn and dated, but not worn out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amory, MS
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is especially friendly and the location is great right off the interstate and close to restaurants.
Internet signal was too weak to use our ipads in the room.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from New York, NY
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was across the street from a good ribs place.
They gave me a room for someone with a disability and said they didn't have any others available. The pool wasn't working (though they said you could use neighboring pools).
Couple
Christopher from Elizabethtown, KY
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from North Vernon, IN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are big
Our bathroom floor was duct taped together
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Inn, SC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk, was the nicest hotel clerk I have ever met in all of my travels. He seemed to truly be happy to see us and wanted us to feel at home.
We were sad the pool was closed, but those things happen. Plus, we were able to us the neighboring hotel's pool.
Senior Travelers
Joy from Grayslake, IL
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Close to 65
Air conditioner was bad, pool closed, no hot water for shower, old coffee left in pot
Couple
Wan from Buford, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox River Grove, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was close to the highway. The room was big and included a fridge and microwave. The woman at the front desk was very kind.
I can't believe this had 7 stars. Nothing was clean. My feet stuck to the floors (wear shoes). The halls and elevator smelled awful. The bed had essentially a sheet with a thicker sheet on top, no comforter. The shower head did not stay in place.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.