Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
209 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Michael from South Bend, IN
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice and clean. Beautiful setting area with the Christmas decorations up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, KY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfy beds nice in door pool
My refrigerator didn't work and hummed loudly all night
Solo Traveler
Mark from Kokomo, IN
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was large, clean, and had everything that I expected.
NA

I read some negative reviews about this hotel before my trip. Let me tell you, for the money you are not going to beat this hotel. I have no complaints, and as far as the thin wall theory, I heard someone walking in the room above me one time. Other than that, not a peep. Don't let the negative comments keep you from a bargain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The day staff was friendly. They were willing to switch my room the second night to one that smelled less smokey.
The non-smoking room I requested was clearly a smoking room at some point. The night staff said that it was because the 3rd floor was smoking so some of the rooms may smell like smoke. The room smelled more like smoke than the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TN
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, right off the interstate with lots of restaurants within walking distance. Plenty of parking, well lit parking lot. Hotel overall looked clean and well maintained. Would stay here again.
Staff seemed to be a bit unwelcoming, didn't get a real welcome feel from them. I travel a lot and stay at hotels for weeks at a time and the folks I dealt with just didn't seem that friendly.

Overall enjoyed my stay, no bugs, no issues and bed was comfortable as a road warrior those are the main concerns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance. The pool was nice.
Hotel feels and looks tired. The staff were very perfunctory and not terribly hospitable.

I wasn't very impressed overall.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience of location was good, size of room was great and was nice to have a small fridge and microwave.
No counter space in bathroom, just a sink attached to the wall. 1st night (Halloween) a party was going on across the hall until 11pm and the music (bass, specifically) was loud. 2nd night kids were running in and out of doors in the pool area screaming.
Couple
Elizabeth from Springville, TN
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, late checkout
bathroom was very very tiny, but the rest of the room was normal size. Breakfast was marginal and ended early.

Make sure to get to breakfast early, and specifically request non-smoking, they had us in a smoking room to start

Couple
Robert from Richmond, TX
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is right in the middle of all types of well known restaurants. This is a nice place to stay.

his is a nice place to stay

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg