Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
209 Commerce Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alejandro from Huntsville, AL
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel is pretty convenient, it is right off the interstate
The walls are SUPER THIN. I could hear one of my neighbors snoring through the walls. You can also hear everyone above you walking around as well as all the noise in the hallway VERY CLEARLY, at one point I got up to make sure my door was closed.....

For the quality of the room, it is not worth the price. For over --- a night I expect a little more out of a hotel. I do not recommend staying here!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff...good buy for the price
Breakfast wasn't great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was only one available to me when I was searching for a place near the Kentucky Derby.
it was vastly over-priced.

the breakfast was inferior to what we are used to.

Couple
Sherri from West Terre Haute, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was better than expected and the area it was in was very nice.
This was the loudest room is ever stayed in anywhere. You could hear every move in each room around you as well as above and below. An awful night sleep.
Couple
Julia from Vidor, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great, service is great, very clean. Night clerk was very polite.
TV is ancient, remote was broke, floor creaked badly, plumbing was very slow. Fridge was loud.
Couple
Dennis from Bardstown, KY
March 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Heavy snow storm. Lot was not cleaned. I fell on ice and broke two ribs. Staff never even came outside to check on me. my wife got another guest to help me up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Depere, WI
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The desk guy was awesome with all the issues we had.
Was a single king and should have been a double queen. No doubles available so we took the single king and the pullout was broken. They only had smoking rooms left. Got a king and it obviously smelled. With 2 kids this sucked.
Solo Traveler
Chad from Floresville, TX
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was awesome, like a mini suite... The price was good, and the staff was very nice.
The breakfast in the morning could have been a little better, mostly just cereal and bagels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paduca, KY
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
This is a nice very basic hotel.
I expected a little nicer accommodations. The halls smelled strongly of smoke but out room was fine. Thin walls.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
January 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.