Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4075 Commonwealth Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 11 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Working exercise equipment.
Bathroom counter is really small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Seymour, WI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It offered an early breakfast and pool for adult swim times
My bed sheets were stained and I called the front desk and. No one answered. Also there was hair in my shower when I went to get in

Everything else was excellent about this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Siren, WI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was exceptional and the public space was warm and welcoming.
Room was very tight for 4. We used the public space "living room" with TV to sit in evening. Beds were very hard, you could feel the "springs". Pool was very small and very cold. The one piece of exercise equip. we wanted to use, did not work.

Overall, the 2 star was fine for one night with kids. For the price the beds could have been better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, WI
January 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was good sized. Beds comfortable. Close to shopping area and restaurants.
The drain in the tub was SLOW. I almost had enough water for a bath by the time I finished my shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
January 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
THE FREE BREAKFAST- free internet and free parking.
The entrance to the main lobby is very odd for a hotel. This place should be priced much lower than the current rates.

I thought it was a bit obvious this place was trying to save a few dollars by running on minimal staff. A few modern paint colors and flat screen televisions help distract from the other amenities that are lacking. Beds are uncomfortable, furniture is dated and worn, bathroom was patched up several times from past water damage etc. Front desk staff wasn't very friendly. Wont be staying here again - Unfortunately the Eau Claire Area has many Hotels in similar shape. I would be willing to pay a higher room rate for something much nicer - ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, WI
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good concerning our reason for staying there.
everything was fine, other than our coffee pot in the room was not working.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Kimball, MN
August 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice room
Breakfast was lacking a little.

In general, decent room and appreciated the free breakfast. Would stay here again for this price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 18, 2013
4.0
nice lobby and attractive exterior
Bathtub full of mold! totally disgusting!

this is the 3rd baymont we have stayed in this summer. they are really deteriorating in quality. Dirty and smelly! Bathrooms are disgusting!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Stillwater, MN
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was very comfortable!
The pool. It was small and cold.

Perfect location and price! Especially for where we were going.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg