Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4075 Commonwealth Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 13 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingram, WI
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and accommodating.
Check in clerk was a bit testy.

Great place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, WI
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located to a lot of shopping locations and restaurants. Very clean hotel, continental breakfast was nice. Located right off a major highway. Overall nice stay.
Beds were a little hard and heater was a little noisy but very clean which is the biggest thing with hotel rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chili, WI
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Met expectations
Hair on one of my clean towels. Splatter on tv screen and ceiling
Business Traveler
Matthew from Cedar, MN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
good breakfast, nice staff, close to lots of shopping, enjoyed the king room.
We booked a king room and got a queen small room the1st night because the front desk guy messed up and said our room was not ready when our king room was ready for us the hole time. Didn't sleep much that night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, treadmill for working out
Bathroom shower area needed an update
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Milwaukee, WI
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free hot breakfast
Not as clean as I would have liked
Business Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Working exercise equipment.
Bathroom counter is really small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Seymour, WI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It offered an early breakfast and pool for adult swim times
My bed sheets were stained and I called the front desk and. No one answered. Also there was hair in my shower when I went to get in

Everything else was excellent about this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Siren, WI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was exceptional and the public space was warm and welcoming.
Room was very tight for 4. We used the public space "living room" with TV to sit in evening. Beds were very hard, you could feel the "springs". Pool was very small and very cold. The one piece of exercise equip. we wanted to use, did not work.

Overall, the 2 star was fine for one night with kids. For the price the beds could have been better.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.