Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4075 Commonwealth Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 12 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Milwaukee, WI
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast, large room
air conditioner loudly cycling on and off all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean room
breakfast... not many healthy choices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Forest Park, IL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfect. Clean up to date room, kids loved the pool and we all like breakfast. Friendly staff.
No elevator.
John from Green Bay, WI
July 30, 2015
Clean and Quiet - Nice breakfast area
Couple
Cara from Saint Paul, MN
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel room and pool
I wish there was a hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Winnipeg, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was current and clean.
The breakfast area was very crowded. I guess we arrived for breakfast at the same time as all the other guests.
Couple
Joe from Sedalia, MO
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, the room was clean and didn't have that hotel aroma. would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Bovey, MN
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
wonderful 2 star hotel that had all the amenities we were looking for at a price we couldn't pass up: pool for the grandkids, continental breakfast, convenient location to several very nice restaurants, shopping venues.
The pool area was way too hot for parents to sit in and monitor their children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel met our requirements for a 2 nights stay in Eau Claire. Our children enjoyed the pool.
The brochure of info given to us at check-in stated they serve free popcorn to guests for a snack. My children were disappointed to find out the hotel no longer offers this. We requested two queen beds in the room, which made the room crowded.
Couple
Maria from Aitkin, MN
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
was clean and bathroom was nice
The guy that checked us in was preoccupied and there was no elevator and I had my mom with that has a hard time climbing up.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.