Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley in Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
211 Dayton School Road
Easley, SC 29642

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley in Easley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Commerce, GA
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was pleasant, room was clean overall.
Handicap room with two double beds (we requested King), no tub. Walk-in shower with vinyl floor that was ripped and peeling and had black mold in the crack. No hot breakfast (hotel had a water leak in kitchen and some of their rooms) Very slow wi-fi.
Couple
James from Rockdale, TX
February 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Looked good on outside!
The walls were filthy, curtains and carpet were dirty. It smelled bad! Way past time for rennovation!!!! Will never stay at another one of these because of this experience!!
Business Traveler
William from Anchorage, AK
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Helpful friendly staff
Again a chronic misrepresentation of star level, probably at best a one star hotel, tread baren furniture, worn bed. Complained about conditions, got a room that wasn't so rough. Thanks I over paid again.
Business Traveler
Jim from Daniel Island, SC
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Dated, room needed painting and updates. Did not have a clean feeling to anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect for what I needed. There were food choices near by, which is always good for an out of state visitor.
The room quality was poor. The furniture in the room was stained and worn-out, to the point I would not sit on or put any of my belongings on the chair in the room. The refrigerator had the odor of stale alcohol. The shower didn't drain well.

The room quality was poor. The furniture in the room was stained and worn-out, to the point that I would not sit on or put any of my belongings on the chair in the room. The walls were stained. The refrigerator was gross and smelled like stale alcohol. I put a soda in there and when I went to drink it, all I could smell was the stale alcohol smell permeating off of it. The shower was ok. The water pressure was real good for a hotel, it took a long time for the water to heat up and the water did not drain well. I was standing in water to my ankles. When I booked the hotel, it had a rating of 3 1/2 stars and a good price, which is why I booked it. This was not what I had expected at all when I booked. ...read more

Couple
Sylvia from Easley, SC
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were very clean. Love the white covers and no bedspread.. Linens smelled freshly washed.
I think the pet fee is outrageous. $20 is what I would pay for a luxury hotel. I think ten dollars would be more in line with the presentation of this motel.

The room needed some attention. The sink drained slowly. The tub drain was detached. Some repairs had been started but not finished. The door looked like it had been broken into in the past.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss Point, MS
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel location was nice and quiet.
The room had a slight odor...it smelled like a geriatrics department in a hospital.

N/A

Business Traveler
David from Charleston, SC
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, everything worked and it's in a convenient spot. My sink was clogged but fixed immediately on request. This is good basic hotel that meets expectations.
The breakfast was not good. The muffin I had was hard and stale, could not eat. Didn't try on the other days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location & staff where very nice and friendly.
The cold weather, but that's not their fault :-)
Solo Traveler
Emanuel from Greenville, SC
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Floor plan and cleanliness
No

Great place to stay! Clean...comfortable. ..not noisy. ..and private.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg