Hotels in Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
211 Dayton School Road
Easley, SC 29642

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley in Easley

# 1 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Evans, GA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Bowman, SC
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, outward appearance and location.
Continental breakfast could have been more extensive.
Ben from Ridge Spring, SC
October 22, 2013
1.0
Was very disappointed. We were supposed to have 2 double beds, and we were given a double that was on the floor, and a pull out couch that wouldn't pull out because there wasn't enough room. Seriously the legs land on the other bed. It was 2:30 in the

morning, but we drove 3 more hours home so we didn't have to stay there. We made the reservations several weeks before knowing that we were going to a late football game in the area. I expect a full refund, and I will not be recommending this hotel or Priceline in the future. Ben XXX XXX XXXX

Couple
Sarah from Pawleys Island, SC
October 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was close to Clemson for.a.football game.
It was as expected for a two star hotel.

Ditto above. Two stars...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Savannah, GA
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The continental breakfast could use some work. Faulty equipment and carb-heavy options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Jackson, SC
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was outstanding, I would like to mention Jeremy by name because he was extremely friendly and helpful.
The breakfast could have offered a few more choices.

The hotel was definitely worth the money. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and it was in a good location for just about anything you could want. We went to Clemson to see our son for Family Weekend and there were no hotels in or around Clemson that had any vacancies so we drove the short distance to Easley and it was worth the 20 min drive. Jeremy was at the front desk and was very friendly and helpful. We only booked for one night but after a long day at the college and football game we decided to stay another night. I called to see if they had a room and Jeremy was there again and got us a discount because we were coming back for another night. We were checking in and after a long day wanted a cup of coffee to sit and relax with. It was 5:00 PM and they had no coffee on but Jeremy made a pot just for us.It was an inexpensive stay but very comfortable. The WIFI worked well and they got us whatever they needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Clemson area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Cookeville, TN
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean. Staff was courteous and professional. Location was excellent.
Hotel was more than I had hoped for.

5 Star Experience...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchton, MD
July 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and quiet
could tell it needs furniture fixtures updated

The staff was very nice and our room was clean would stay their again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and had a mini-fridge and a microwave. The tv was large with plenty of channels. It was a good value.
The room was clean, however, there was mildew above the shower.

My stay at Baymont Inn was pleasant. While there were not a lot of bells and whistles here, the room more than satisfied its purpose. Positives-Most of the staff was very friendly, the room had fridge and microwave, the room was clean, and there was plenty of desk/storage space. Negatives-There was a slight bit of mildew on the ceiling over the shower, saw a palmetto bug in room on last day of stay (for anyone who doesn't know, these look like really big roaches with wings but are not indicative of cleanliness), the continental breakfast was okay, but not spectacular-unless you like blueberries. They only had blueberry muffins, the packets of oatmeal were primarily blueberry, etc. ...read more

Business Traveler
Wesley from Knoxville, TN
July 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location can not be beat- at all. Next door to a movie theater, an Apple Bees, and a short walk to a Fatz and some local shopping plus sushi/thai dining. If you need any thing else, a two minute drive and there is a Wal-Mart.
We asked the cleaning staff several times to empty the trash, change sheets, and replace towels. Well, we were given new towels which was fine, but sheets never changed and the trash was never emptied.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg