Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville

Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville

Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
211 Dayton School Road
Easley, SC 29642

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville in Easley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Lawrenceville, GA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly representative at check in.
Only thing is that it sits off the road a little bit and is easy to miss the proper turn to go to the hotel from the main road. That is not a dislike, but it is the only problem I had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Stained walls and sheets; missing carpet. Bathroom dark and very small (couldn't open door while on toilet, couldn't get in shower with door open). ABSOLUTELY NOT a 2.5 star hotel, allegedly akin to a Hampton Inn & Suites or Holiday Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Calhoun, GA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
These hotels are not 2.5 star.very dissatisfied
Couple
Lee from Social Circle, GA
June 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice, comfortable bed, everything clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
There was really not much to like.
Only one room was available when we arrived, it was a smoking, so we could not stay. Lost all our money (3 day booking) because they wouldn't cancel. Manager was impossible to reach. Were told we could cancel, and then told we couldn't...
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Utica, MI
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Because our car broke down, we had to come in a day late. This was not a problem. The room was clean, the beds were not too hard. The staff was welcoming and breakfast was good. The coffee was not burnt nor was the sausage gravy. I would stay there again
No. It was all good.
Couple
Richard from Lexington, SC
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to everything that we had planned on our visit to Easley,SC.
When we went in to check in my wife asked if we could have a room on the ground floor level. The clerk stated that we were booked into a ground floor room. When we went to find our room it was located on the second floor. We were very disappointed.
Couple
Barbara from Shelby, NC
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
This motel was a very nice place to stay. A good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Mary from Little River, SC
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
The room was disgusting. So bad in fact I was compelled to take photos and request a refund. Cigarette burns in the coverlet Stains on the carpet Caked up dust on the bathroom counter And hair dryer Bugs in the sheets
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.