Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan in Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1546 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan in Duncan

# 2 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Wilson, NC
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Was put in a smoking room for one night. Odor was not good
Put in smoking room when others were aviable
Business Traveler
David from Wilson, NC
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and friendly staff
Am a non smoker and was put n a smoking room. Staff changed my room after 1 night
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was pretty clean.
Chair was pretty soiled

Left a5:30 am wake up call. Had a strong suspicion that the night clerk Wasn't listening so set my phone. Lucky me.

Business Traveler
David from Wilson, NC
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff
Noisy neighbor in room next door

Great stay

Business Traveler
Keith W from Snellville, GA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room was clean and location convenient
It isn't a 2 and a half star hotel on par with Holiday Inn Express and Hampton Inn. When your door opens to the parking lot and you have to take outside stairs to get to your room, it shouldn't be the same star level as HIE and HI.
Business Traveler
David from Wilson, NC
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, friendly staff
No issues with anything
Business Traveler
David from Wilson, NC
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Was not as clean as would have liked it to be

Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SC
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Landrum, SC
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean and management was super friendly!
nothing

ill be back !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
The staff were useless and looked very sloppy. Cortez entered our room twice in the same morning without knocking. The second time was after we put a Do Not Disturb sign on the door following his first intrusion.

Said we booked a Smoking King instead of a Non Smoking Double and then charged us $15 saying the double room was a premium room. When I questioned them about entering the room they said they thought I had checked out and another said he found one of my keys at the front desk. Both were right next to the tv in the room. Manager gave a lame apology. Will report to corporate and let them know. Very scary, especially for a woman who has been assaulted by a man in her past, to have a man barge in without knocking and a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. I had to rush back she was so frightened by the experience. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg