Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville in Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4038 Highway 127 North
Crossville, TN 38571

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville in Crossville

# 7 of 9 hotels in Crossville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, OH
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly, room nice décor, but dead flies on window sill. We stayed 4 days and so did the flies, other then the flies every thing was nice and clean. We felt very safe there.
Breakfast was pretty average, not great.

Managers very friendly, and always willing to answer any questions.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from W. Chesterfield, MA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was so wonderful and friendly . I was in for a visit with 19mos. grandson. My visit was made extra special by the attention we both received . The room was clean and very roomy. Breakfast was a nice variety. I have already recommended the to
Nothing!!

Although the pool and pool area were clean, the water could have been alittle warmer!

Business Traveler
Dawnya from La Grange, KY
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed
Breakfast, dirty bathroom

Had stayed at this place before when it was something else. It's still as bad as it was before only different name. The bathroom was disgusting. Brown stuff was on the floor towel because it had touched the base of the toilet. The staff/owners were very nice. They just need to spend a little money updating the place.

Business Traveler
Melinda from Hurst, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Bathroom was not as clean as it could have been

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The only thing this hotel had going for it was the price I paid.
The owners charged me an additional $20 because they said you guys reserved a handicap smoking room for me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 13, 2014
6.0
If our do not disturb sign was on the door while showering and they came by, they never came back to check. Only 2 out of 5 days did our room get cleaned. They expected us to go to the lobby to get clean towels.

Breakfast wasn't great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, TN
September 3, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff
The only complaint is the cleaning staff was running the vacuum late in the night.
Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to appointments.
Old and not so clean. A/C was not working properly so I did not sleep very well.

This is not a 2 1/2 star hotel. More like 1 1/2 stars.

Couple
Dennis from Mobile, AL
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for us.
Internet service was intermittent but mostly not available.

The bed was great, our carpet looked new, everyone was friendly, breakfast was adequate.

Pam from Gadsden, AL
August 25, 2014
3.0
The room was not clean. Someone had wiped their nose @on the on the wall. The bathroom floor was dirty and sticky. The pillow s smelled like they had never been cleaned. If we hadn't already paid for the room in advance we would have left. We basica

This hotel was suppose to be rated in compsarison to Quality, Fairfield, Hampton 2t rating it didn't t even come close. Didn't stay for breakfast was afraid of Tomaine poisoning.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg