Baymont Inn & Suites Covington

Baymont Inn & Suites Covington

Baymont Inn & Suites Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10111 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Covington in Covington

# 2 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sarah from Lagrange, GA
June 9, 2015
5.0
The Price
It carpet was damp, the gym was less than expected, and breakfast was a disappointment. If consisted of vending machine food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Delmar, NY
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
bed bugs
Couple
Marcus from Covington, GA
April 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was good
Rm was dirty shower head was to low bathroom door dirty, coffee table dirty ..for --- bucks it wasn't worth my money never go back to this place again noise outside people walking around getto place
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Franklin, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Just in town for a match. Room was nice enough. Bed wasn't too hard. Price was right. Met my requirements.
The iron melted my shirt.
Business Traveler
Loretta from Little Rock, AR
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Arriving and safely knowing that THIS hotel has a friendly staff, a clean room and my experience will be trouble free.
Can't find anything that I did not like.

This is my 4th time here! Never a problem or worry about my room, the staff or my experience: ALWAYS GREAT!

Group Traveler
Nick from Hot Springs, AR
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the look of the entire hotel was very nice
The staff could have been a bit friendlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff, clean, reasonably priced (and somewhat spacious) rooms
breakfast is acceptable, but nothing special

Decent, inexpensive hotel along I-20

Solo Traveler
Christine from New Albany, MS
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
close to the interstate
carpet was stained and dirty in places, lamp shades torn, bedspreads old and worn looking, vending machine out of order
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 6, 2014
8.0
I don't like it being so close to busy gas station.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.