Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
174 Adams Road
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Vine Grove, KY
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Bowling Green, KY
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Based on the reason of visiting, attending a University of the Cumberlands' graduation, the location was perfect.
The staff wasn't very friendly. A request to check in an hour early was declined, however when arriving their was a line of people reserving rooms. If rooms were available, guests with reservations should be catered to before non reservation guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Detroit, MI
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, and the indoor pool.
The windows and door being open in the indoor pool area which made it too cold, the small awkward bathroom, the sink backing up, dirty carpets, smaller beds, too soft pillows, no where to hang the wet garments, tv lower than the beds, and empty vending

I have stayed here before and it is increasingly getting worse each stay. I won't be back there. They are seriously in need of a steam cleaner for the carpets and renovations. I was highly unsatisfied with my stay this time at the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to from I75
Half of the hotel was smoking and half non smoking. You could smell the cigarette smoke as soon as you walked out of the non smoking room.
Couple
John from Belle River, Canada
October 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
lighting in bathroom nothing about area bathroom small
Group Traveler
Kristen from Wilmore, KY
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The hotel was clean & the air was fresh. Breakfast was very good. The pool & hot tub was refreshing & clean. We had a family group & they staff accommodated our group with conjoining rooms which is not promised.
The tille floor leading into the pool area is very slick when wet. There was no slip proof mat in this area. Its a good idea to put a long slip proof mat down the hall so no one falls.

Over all we enjoyed our stay & we plan to stay every yr when we visit family & festivals.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Streator, IL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was extremely quiet. Outdated and small rooms, but very clean. Staff at desk was very pleasant.

Was a very nice stay, and I highly recommend it to others. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Burt, NY
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean.
The room was a little small.

I will stay there again when I visit KY.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
September 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very big and had a full kitchen
no

The hotel was great! Great price for a great room! Staff were excellent!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg