Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
174 Adams Road
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin in Corbin

# 2 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Burlington, Canada
November 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was hot and good with a modest choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Follette, TN
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
room was by stairs couldnt sleep for staff and quests slamming stair door

excellent breakfast

Couple
Ashley from Cincinnati, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is conveniently located right off the exit with many restaurants to choose from.
We have stayed at this hotel before and always had a pleasant experience until this last visit. Well this time the staff said our nieces and nephews were not allowed at the pool when it was never a problem before. They were rude about it right to the kids

This was completely unacceptable! The staff made the kids cry and waited until they were already in the pool and swimming before rudely telling them to get out! We will NEVER stay at this hotel again! We never had a problem before. They lost a frequent customer!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was in the location that I needed to be in. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The wall paper boarder in the room was peeling very badly. The remote had no cover over the batteries. The shower curtain smelled horrible. The chairs are pretty much unsafe to sit in because they are so unstable. There was mold on the AC unit

Sadly I would only stay there again if I had no other choice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The bed and pillows were really stiff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacque from Homewood, IL
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and price while traveling
I woke up in the morning with bites all over my legs. Not ok. Fortunately I was the only one in our family who was bitten. Still, very gross.
Couple
Kelvin from Peoria, IL
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I stayed one night on my way to my final destination. The hotel was nice as an overnight stay. The staff and the room were nice. The hotel. Was walking distance to places to eat. I would stay there again.
Brian from Charleston, SC
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Vine Grove, KY
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg