Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville in Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
200 6Th Street
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 7 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Otsego, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenience to everything we needed access too. Breakfast was good . Didn't use pool area or workout room. Got in too late.
No
Business Traveler
Orv from Utica, NE
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfy.
Seemed dirty. Would have only considered it a 1.5 asst the most.
Group Traveler
Rabin from West Des Moines, IA
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
people , room overall everything
Breakfast could have been little better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to highway. Price.
No clerk around at 7:30 in evening. Shouted twice but not heard. Cleaning person had to call to clerk. Filthy elevator. Too soft bed. Rust around sink drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, IA
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast And Nice staff was the only thing good about place.
The beds and pillows was very uncomfortable, They are remodeling so it was very cluttered. The whole hotel was non smoking, so if you are a smoker you stand outside in the cold. I Do Not Recommend This Hotel, I was very unhappy .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Shakopee`, MN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked that there was an indoor pool. Breakfast was good. There was biscuits and gravy and a waffle maker available.
The pool wasn't really big and it wasn't well lit to swim at night. The bathroom in our room was pretty small.
Solo Traveler
Holly from Monroe, WI
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was clean for the most part.
The floor I stayed on smelled like smoke, the cable did not work in my room, and there were stains on the shower curtain. When I called and complained about the cable the counter person had an attitude. The breakfast was not good either.

I was very dis appointed about my stay at this Hotel. I was not happy with the service of the experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Iowa City, IA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is nice and the staff are friendly. The pool is relatively warm (not cold/not hot).Breakfast is usually good and includes scrambled eggs and sausage or biscuts and gravy along with the usual cold items (toast, yogurt).
The main lobby and rooms are clean but the upstairs hall could be vacuumed more and the washers/dryers could be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast included. Plenty of hot water. Pool area very warm. Comfortable bed. Check in and out very quick. Cover available all the time.
Needs a deep cleaning. Pool had a ring around it like an unclean bath tub. Dead flowers in vase by elevator (?!). Just needed a little more care and attention and I would have felt a bit more comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarinda, IA
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was a spacious room and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.
Location was poor, things were just not very clean. Walls must be paper thin, we heard everything going on in the room next door...and I do mean EVERYTHING. People loud in hallway and the assistant manager that checked us in was not friendly.

my tip would be to not go there

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg