Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
200 6th Street
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 8 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, IA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed and pillows are excellent, location is great. Flanigans is right access the street, great bar.
No
Holly from Decatur, IL
January 20, 2016
1.0
This place was a dump!!! The rooms were DIRTY! They are remodeling, but everything is broken...even EVERY ice machine! The blankets were nasty and had holes in them!! I was VERY DISAPPOINTED!!
It was DISGUSTING! VERY DIRTY!! They advertise a pool and it was closed..holes in the blankets, ice machines didn't work, the elevator sounded HORRIBLE! And the food was DISGUSTING! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Haviland, OH
December 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The cable company.
Couple
Brent from Mount Ayr, IA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff bent over backwards to make your stay one of the best we've ever had in Iowa City or Coralville would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
Couple
Linda from United States, IA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice with ample seating spots. Free breakfast was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and location was great.
Hotel was "run down" a little bit. The walls are banged up through the hotel. The walls are so thin I could hear a lady next door blow drying her hair and talking clear as day.
Business Traveler
James from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Public spaces VERY dirty and worn out.
Business Traveler
Cory from Urbandale, IA
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast buffet, free internet, great staff.
Parking was a little tight some nights.

We had a great experience at the Baymont. I'm not sure why there are so many negative reviews about it. The room was great, with nearly new carpeting. Free breakfast was wonderful, free internet and the staff were all fabulous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albia, IA
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was located close to places in the city and at a reasonable price.
No
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.