Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
200 6th Street
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville in Coralville

# 7 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Algonquin, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. The front desk clerks especially. All of them ( I interacted with 4) were very friendly and helpful.
The pool was closed when we got there, it was the whole reason for booking there, however it was fixed the next day which was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Renette from Lakewood, CO
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were beautiful
We didn't have hot water for the first 4 days I was there. They discounted for those days which I thought was great!

The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect. The employees really helpful and they have a shuttle that takes you to the mall.

Senior Travelers
Joyce from Chicago, IL
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Smelled funny.TV controller did not work.Air conditioner did not work. Hotel staff person put new battery in controller but the air conditioner could not be fixed.Room not cleaned on Sunday until after 6PM when we asked for it to be cleaned.
Business Traveler
Jena from Ponca, NE
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
There were a lot of tvs in the hallways, that made it very cluttered. The room had bad stains on the ceiling and there was not a fixture cover over the bathroom vanity light. Looked very tacky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a good breakfast and the help for breakfast stayed extremely busy and tried to accommodate everyone.
There was a smell in the room. Also the breakfast area and parking area were very small for the number of people in the motel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A nice exercise path across the street along the river.
Very small and crowded breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isela from Murrieta, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was nice and they had a lot of variety at breakfast
The construction
Solo Traveler
Sharlene from Davenport, IA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Austin, MN
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice staff and good breakfast.
Pool was a little cold.
Business Traveler
Kari from Machesney Park, IL
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hot breakfast was good! Water dispenser in lobby was awesome to fill my water jug for the day.
bedding had stains. I could tell since this place was in a college town many parties had happened in that room.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.