Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn in Cookeville

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn in Cookeville

# 4 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Nashville, TN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent and helped with every request I had.
this will likely be resolved soon. The rooms all have excellent room darkening shades but no sheers, so the room is really dark during the day or everybody can see everything.
Senior Travelers
Brad from Chambersburg, PA
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Newly aquired property, so everything had been updated.
Food containers did not keep the food hot.The curtins in the room had no hold downs, so they billowed out all night as the fan ran.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Nashville, TN
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Came from another hotel in the area where I had a bad experience. Everything has been much better. The front desk staff is still learning, nut working hard to meet all the customers needs. Have really enjoyed my stay.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Murfreesboro, TN
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel lobby was staged with hot coffee vendors when checking in at night. Love the coffee and avail snacks.
Just didn't like that the sink was outside the bathroom. I shared a r with a friend. I had to leave for them to utilize the sink to bathe, brush teeth and gargle. Uck.
Business Traveler
Julie from Saint Paul, MN
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Needed to be vacuumed very badly
Very disappointed that pool was outdoors. It is the middle of winter.
Couple
Fern from Lynchburg, VA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk clerk, Felicia, was especially professional and helpful.
Couple
Paula from Brunswick, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness was superior. The food was wonderful for brunch and the people were the best.
The phone did not work. The internet access was not explained well and i could not get on.

The staff were so good. That is why I will definitely go back. I wanted a suite but did not get that but the room was so clean I really did not care.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodfin, NC
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Soft pillows and linens
Bed was hard as a rock

Easy location off I40

Business Traveler
Dawnya from La Grange, KY
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and Staff

The hotel looks new but I think it has been recently renovated. The staff was Super Awesome! And the breakfast was top notch. Had everything you could want! I hope to stay here again!

Group Traveler
Brian from Springfield, MO
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great value! Very clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. Traveling with my elderly mother and she appreciated the handicap features of the hotel.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg