Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn in Cookeville

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meredith from Pell City, AL
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was so friendly!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly!

Excellent hotel for the price. Very clean and nice accommodations. Close to many restaurants and convenient to I-40.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Nashville, TN
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was right off the exit and close enough to town that I had almost now issues. The staff was highly responsive to my requests and handled everything as professionally as I would expect from this star level.
The location was slightly difficult to locate. It was partly hidden behind an other hotel. There was an issues with security at the time I visited with the back door not working properly and was propped open the whole time. Hopefully this will be correct.
Group Traveler
Laura from Hillsborough, NC
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful, room perfect :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful hot breakfast. Friendly service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, comfy beds, the right price.
Floor in entry portion of hotel room was noticeably dirty.

Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
Under renovation and at this time would rate a lower star level.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I asked for a 1st floor room. Instead of telling me that there were none available, he told me that the fourth floor was a nicer floor void of construction workers who were on lower floors.

The next morning I asked someone at front desk where the fitness center was and she told me on the first floor. When I got there it was filled with painting supplies making it impossible to work out. In addition, I discovered that they were renovating rooms on the first floor, the real reason I could not have a first floor room the night before. I find it hard to believe that employees of this hotel did not know what was happening steps away from them. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bathroom was clean.
The floors throughout the hotel had not been vacuumed. There were cookie crumbs and other dirt all in the elevator and on lobby floors. The fruit at breakfast was mushy & old, bread and bagels were very stale, possibly worst breakfast ever in a hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Real mugs, coffee, tea and coco anytime. Cookies at checkin.
rooms felt like remodeled 1 star rooms....not up to 2 1/2 stars. Fitness room was not worth the trouble....poor, little equipment.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.