Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn in Cookeville

# 3 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice clean hotel. Best breakfast at a hotel I've ever seen. Employees were super nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenpool, OK
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Maryville, TN
July 4, 2016
9.0
All good
No
Couple
Ruth from Tampa, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The ladies at the breakfast area made us feel at home with their southern hospitality and charm. We looked forward to going down to breakfast every morning. Not to mention how absolutely delicious it was
Our room had a king sized bed. The mattress was a bit firm bit more than that, the pillows were too small for a king sized bed. We would have preferred larger pillows or more pillows.
Couple
Charles from Rutherfordton, NC
June 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price, the rooms were spacious and clean, breakfast was great, and close to other amenities. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Lendell from Benton, KY
May 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
2nd stay at this hotel, and again I felt as if we were the most important guests they had ever seen. The staff is cheerful, friendly, and helpful. I look forward to many more stays (it's exactly 1/2 way on a trip we make frequently).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Rockville, IN
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and a very friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rockville, IN
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was one of the best hotel stays I have had.
No.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.