Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
190 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

# 5 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raghuramsundar from Lewisville, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
yes i want to be pm kitchen utensil hotel where i can cook but that was not out

NOthing

Peter from Frederica, DE
August 21, 2014
10.0
The price was incredible. I ended up staying here for 3 weeks while house closed. The hot breakfast was great and very quite.
No

Great product for price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinckley, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Alex behind the front desk went out of his way to improve our room so it would be nearer my elderly mother-in-law. She was nervous about us not being in a room close to her
Why we weren't positioned closer together having booked the rooms a month in advance baffles me.The breakfast selection is the same everyday, Boring, tired, bad. Mix it up a bit. Not everyone can eat pre made omlettes with cheese. How about scrambled egg.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Hillsborough, NC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient, and safe. The local police precinct is literally a stone's throw away.

Would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Manhattan, KS
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good bargain and easily accessible location. Lots of dining and other services nearby.
Smoker had stayed in room previously.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Terre Haute, IN
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
For a quick stop on our way through Tennessee it was a good hotel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and a good breakfast. Also liked the good Internet access.
The water pressure was really low
Julia from Gatlinburg, TN
August 11, 2014
7.0
We got the King bed we requested
could have been a little more updated - couch needs to be replaced. there was no bars of soap in bathroom

good location. good breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The front desk attendant was friendly.
The hotel rooms are in dire need of an update....probably 15 years ago. Tile grout in bathroom is black in wet areas. Gas around the exterior door. Stains on the bedspreads. Was initially put in a smoking room.

This hotel is more like a 1.5 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Byung Gyu from Norcross, GA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg