Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1112 Highway 76
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 13 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury, MO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the variety offered in the breakfast buffet. It had the nicest selection of foods we saw this vacation.

Our room was clean and had great amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, MO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Check in staff was excellent (Tony?), made sure my daughter and I had a room close to the office since we were travelling alone. Very clean.
Very small breakfast area. Took awhile to replenish food. Housekeeping knocked on door at 8am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Atsuya from Mount Prospect, IL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and the pool
Not enough towels in the room and I had to go get the towels myself staff could not bring them up

Staff was nice breakfast area was clean and food was good

Couple
Tom from Slidell, LA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alanna from Grayslake, IL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Located directly off the HWY. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Pool was working and clean. The hot breakfast offered something for the whole family.
The bathroom door looked as though a animal (dog) had chewed or scratched on the innerside.

This is a good value for a room, the carpet looked freshly vacuumed, crisp sheets, a citrus smell loomed in the air and the tub was washed thoroughly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean and had working wifi.
The room did not merit three stars. It was cramped, did not have adequate electric outlets, and lacked basic amenities.

This hotel should be rated one star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetrick from Lansing, KS
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect to my family.
The tub was peeling in one room so we asked for another one and moved in a room the the shower rod was broken. So we made the best of the broken shower rod.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Grandview, MO
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff friendly. Reasonable price.

Very comfortable and clean motel. Close to interstate 24 but just out of reach of major traffic noise. Waffle house next door. Comfortable area. No characters with pants on the ground.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, LA
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly.

Hotel is a little dated but is under new management and there is renovation being done. The new work is looking good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
old pilled sheets..tiny pillows,hard bed...didn't feel clean

Above

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg