Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1112 Highway 76
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 16 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was inexpensive. Free breakfast. Easy to find. It was nice for us because it was right in the middle of our 14 hour road trip. Not terrible for a cheap place to sleep for a night but not great either.
The pillows were tiny, like travel size. It wasn't really very clean. Our coffee maker had an old used filter in it and the pot had old dried up coffee in the bottom. Yuck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
location and appearance of the front desk area; efficiency of check in, positive response to identified problem.
lack of cleanliness in the room,i.e,caked dust in floor corners, evidence of caked soap scum on ledge of bathtub/shower, could not access tv channels listed, bathroom door not shutting -loose hinge, bed coverlet so stained it was returned to front desk.

carpet had fresh stains. bed linens very rumpled.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The parking was sufficient.
The breakfast was underwhelming and the room was in serious need of a remodeling.
Couple
Amanda from Bradley, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
I thought from the pictures this hotel was going to be clean and a very nice hotel..it was more like a motel 6..the room smelled decent but still was not very clean. i would not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Hill, KY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the destination I was traveling to.
No washer and/or dryer. Rooms were kinda small.

Staff was okay. Housekeeping showed up a little early.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Wood River, IL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tube TV Low shower ceiling Bathroom light didn't work Door was drafty Cleaning staff griping about duties at desk durning breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury, MO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the variety offered in the breakfast buffet. It had the nicest selection of foods we saw this vacation.

Our room was clean and had great amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, MO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Check in staff was excellent (Tony?), made sure my daughter and I had a room close to the office since we were travelling alone. Very clean.
Very small breakfast area. Took awhile to replenish food. Housekeeping knocked on door at 8am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Atsuya from Mount Prospect, IL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and the pool
Not enough towels in the room and I had to go get the towels myself staff could not bring them up

Staff was nice breakfast area was clean and food was good

Couple
Tom from Slidell, LA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg