Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1112 Highway 76
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 22 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shari from Green Bay, WI
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
We thought the floors weren't that clean. Also...the traffic noise was awful.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Murfreesboro, TN
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They are in the process of remodeling. The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and nice to chat with. I will definitely be going back to this hotel when visiting Clarksville again.
No, hats off to the management and team.
Business Traveler
Susan from Paris, IL
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Motel under renovation. A big mess. Room had bad odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was right off of the interstate.
The pictures advertised were not representative of the actual hotel at all! The carpet was stained and smelly, bathroom was very small and dirty, the bedding was musty and very old, nothing like the pictures advertised. The pool had bugs and dirt.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toomsboro, GA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff
Noisy after hours
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Stains on bed sheets, mold in the shower, walls were dirty.
Couple
Nicole from Clinton, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Check in and check out was super easy, staff very freidnly and helpful. Much better experience than I expected, I kinda have a phobia of hotel rooms. Beds were really clean and really comfortable.
The room was not clean as I like it but for a hotel it wasnt bad. The tub was really the ony thing that was dirtier than I could handle but I came prepared and cleaned it before we used it. :)
Couple
Karen from Panora, IA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Star rating on app was not a smiley face, but price was right. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was inexpensive. Free breakfast. Easy to find. It was nice for us because it was right in the middle of our 14 hour road trip. Not terrible for a cheap place to sleep for a night but not great either.
The pillows were tiny, like travel size. It wasn't really very clean. Our coffee maker had an old used filter in it and the pot had old dried up coffee in the bottom. Yuck.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.