Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1112 Highway 76
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 18 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was right off of the interstate.
The pictures advertised were not representative of the actual hotel at all! The carpet was stained and smelly, bathroom was very small and dirty, the bedding was musty and very old, nothing like the pictures advertised. The pool had bugs and dirt.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toomsboro, GA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff
Noisy after hours
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Stains on bed sheets, mold in the shower, walls were dirty.
Couple
Nicole from Clinton, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Check in and check out was super easy, staff very freidnly and helpful. Much better experience than I expected, I kinda have a phobia of hotel rooms. Beds were really clean and really comfortable.
The room was not clean as I like it but for a hotel it wasnt bad. The tub was really the ony thing that was dirtier than I could handle but I came prepared and cleaned it before we used it. :)
Couple
Karen from Panora, IA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Star rating on app was not a smiley face, but price was right. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was inexpensive. Free breakfast. Easy to find. It was nice for us because it was right in the middle of our 14 hour road trip. Not terrible for a cheap place to sleep for a night but not great either.
The pillows were tiny, like travel size. It wasn't really very clean. Our coffee maker had an old used filter in it and the pot had old dried up coffee in the bottom. Yuck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
location and appearance of the front desk area; efficiency of check in, positive response to identified problem.
lack of cleanliness in the room,i.e,caked dust in floor corners, evidence of caked soap scum on ledge of bathtub/shower, could not access tv channels listed, bathroom door not shutting -loose hinge, bed coverlet so stained it was returned to front desk.

carpet had fresh stains. bed linens very rumpled.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The parking was sufficient.
The breakfast was underwhelming and the room was in serious need of a remodeling.
Couple
Amanda from Bradley, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
I thought from the pictures this hotel was going to be clean and a very nice hotel..it was more like a motel 6..the room smelled decent but still was not very clean. i would not stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Hill, KY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the destination I was traveling to.
No washer and/or dryer. Rooms were kinda small.

Staff was okay. Housekeeping showed up a little early.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.