Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
308 South Lincolnway Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

# 8 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice pool and room was comfortable
the windows did not have appropriate curtains that would block out the sunlight made you feel as though people could see in. Was very bright in the morning not able to sleep in.
Elizabeth from Berwyn, IL
October 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christmas Valley, OR
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfortable room
Location getting in and out. Poorly marked or signed

Staff was so-so.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
September 14, 2014
1.0
The staff
The staff was friendly.

The room had a dirty towel on the floor near the chair. There was a used tissue on the floor where I charged my phone. The vacuum was run only in the walking area. There were areas that never saw the vacuum. The breakfast was a joke. Yogurt not kept cold. The signage to find the hotel is also a joke. Generally this hotel should be closed. If all 2 star hotels are like this I

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that it has a refrigerator and microwave.I love the breakfast. I appreciate the free internet.
I wish that housekeeping was better, they did not vacuum, clean anything, disinfect anything, change the sheets and I found someone before us hair in my bed.

The staff is very friendly and that makes a big difference as making your stay comfortable. They really need to train housekeeping better.

Solo Traveler
Peggy from Burlington, WI
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This room was clean & met all the necessary needs.
This hotel was hard to find - located off the road behind old abandoned buildings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool.
The "Continental breakfast" was heavily lacking compared to other hotels. There were no scrambled eggs to be offered and there were many times food ran out (coffee ran out, milk ran out) and we had to inform the front desk. Very disappointing.

The road to the hotel was bumpy and out of the way. There were not towels stacked in the pool, the free breakfast left something to be desired. Also, the free internet was such a low quality I had to keep signing in over and over again on my laptop. The internet ran very, very slow. We ran out of tissues in our room, our showerhead made a strange noise when we ran water and it was hard to flush the toilet with the lever and we were also forced to get another room because the hotel refused to accommodate my entire family in one room, even though the two hotels before this one had no issues. It was not the best experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The ease in booking my stay
That when the house keeping staff broke my personal property, no one was really concerned and that broke my heart because I really liked this hotel.

I have stayed here for years and was going to continue to book hear even though I have many other choices. But now I will be looking for a new favorite hotel and that is a shame. The lady at the front desk is great though and she has a nice customer service ability and I will miss her a lot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesport, MO
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg