Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
308 South Lincolnway Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

# 9 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Tallahassee, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hotel is close to where my son and daughter in law live. Very easy to get to their home
Didn't care for the continental breakfast. Need more variety.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Air conditioning was broke. Would not move me to another room. Had no maintenance staff look at it. Gave me a fan which did nothing. It was 90 degrees out that day. Hotel staff not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet, considering how close it was to the tollway.
The area around the hotel was a bit run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Everything appeared to have a fresh coat of paint and newly renovated. Bed was very comfortable and room was as expected for the star level.
The breakfast was skimpy but passable for the star level.
Group Traveler
Janet from London, Canada
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Continental breakfast plentiful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hallways had a not so fresh smell.
Couple
Letitia from Aurora, IL
May 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room is very spacious. Bathroom is a little cramped. Room was very clean, TV big and working well. Sam was our clerk and was very upbeat and nice.
The sitting area had one chair versus a couch. When inquired about this, was told it would be more as their couches are the pull out sofas. Another chair would have completed it more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, IL
March 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice and friendly.
Rooms were ok, not the best. Mold in the bathroom. Better than what we thought. We went there expecting the worst and it wasn't all that bad. Not a place to bring your family to. Just a place to stop and rest. I would recommend for a cheap decent place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
We checked in very late and the gentleman was very nice and the lady we checked out with was also very polite.
The heat blew cold air for about 90% of the time. The bedding to cover with is only for one person so One of us went without covers for the night. If your are staying here for the free breakfast goes elsewhere. Hardly any food what was there was not fresh
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.