Hotels in Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
308 South Lincolnway Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora in Aurora

# 8 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rex from Moline, IL
April 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, IL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was outdated and smelled - the location was terrible and it was very hard to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Davenport, IA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They upgraded our bath tub to a whirlpool.
All the towels and sheets had stains on them so much so we had to sleep on baby blankets we brought.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price....you get what you pay for
The hotel is very outdated

Older hotel, need updating

Solo Traveler
David from Flint, MI
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was to far back off the road. Not good for walking to any of the local business.
Verified Hotel Guest from Penfield, IL
December 10, 2013
1.0
Nothing, had to drive thru a dark parking lot to get to hotel, did not feel safe. Upon checkin the bed had no comforter and the cabinet doors were missing.
See above....did not like anything

Will not stay again, very disappointed would rather or driven 2 hours home!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holcomb, MO
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in good condition and clean.
The entrance is hard to find from the highway because there is not enough signage.

I got what I expected with this hotel. It was an overall good experience, and I would have rated higher if the entrance from the highway would have been easier to find.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a good price for a one night stay when not worrying about frills.
The entrance to the hotel (parking lot) from the road is difficult to find and there were limited options for turning into the entrance; could only make a right hand turn. Could not get there from a left hand turn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The only redeeming quality for this hotel is it's staff.
The hotel was difficult to get to. While standing outside late evening and early morning, individuals would come thru woods by hotel entrance....very scary, did not feel safe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dongola, IL
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
It was just alright.
the toilet was not good. Every time you sat down the lid would fall. There was a spider in the tub. The floors not the cleanest.you can hear everything outside your door. for xxx bucks i think it could of been better.

i give it a 4.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - North Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg