Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration in Kissimmee

Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7601 Black Lake Road
Disney Downtown Lake Buena Vista, Orlando (Fl), Florida 34741

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It is close to Walt Disney world.
Pillows were lumpy.

Tim made sure everything was great even though he didn't have our reservation information.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Mcallen, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location close to Disney World and plenty of restaurants to choose from is great. The lobby is modern and nice. It was also quiet....no late night disruptions.
The comp. breakfast could be a little better. Those egg patties are fatal and instead of frozen waffles, they should have the batter and waffle makers like other hotels. The rooms need a little updating but for the price it is a good hotel.
Couple
Shanon from Palm Harbor, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Reasonable price and a clean place to sleep
breakfast was not good
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Etters, PA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, nice room - microwave, frig, flat screen, nice decor. Work out room, beautiful lobby with huge flat screens and leather sofas, super close to Disney.
I've machines out of service.

Location, amenities, service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, VA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Comfy bed and hot water
Needs better food. Fire alarm in middle of night with no help from staff cold "heated" and dirty pool
Couple
Michael from Palm Coast, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from High Point, NC
July 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby and rooms were freshly remodeled
outside the building areas were filthy and the room was also dirty

Although the hotel has recently remodeled the rooms and the lobby overall I was disappointed. I reserved a suite for a family of four and had to go back to the desk and ask for two additional towels since I only had two in my room. The breakfast selection was terrible. Toast, bagels, frozen waffles, three cereals and packaged powdered donuts and muffins. The outside corridoors were filthy. The landscaping was neglected (cigarette butts everywhere, overgrown tree limbs in parking spaces, little to no grass in medians etc). Our bathroom was also not very well maintained. The ceiling had mold spots on it as well as the tub surround and shower curtain. I would not stay again. There are far better hotels for the same price in the area. ...read more

Group Traveler
Faith from Port Haywood, VA
July 12, 2010
Group Traveler
9.0
clean and updated
paying extra in taxes when i paid for room over internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hope from Rockledge, FL
May 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the breakfast was yummy and the beds were comfy
the elevators were in disrepair

this hotel was fabulous for the price. My daughter and I literally jumped up and down on the beds when we got in the room. The room was large, had new furniture, and was very clean. We especially loved the 42" plasma flat screen tv. Was close to everything, will be staying again whenever we come to Orlando.

Couple
Bri from Miami, FL
May 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
it's nice to have a fridge and microwave
nothing

I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are pretty spacious. They have microwave and mini-fridge and freezers in all rooms. The bathroom vanity area is really pretty.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg