Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7601 Black Lake Road
Orlando, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great!! It was near all the main attractions!!
The refrigerator didn't work...
Erika from Romulus, MI
March 30, 2016
3.0
The location
The seven days we stayed I had to call to get extra was towels, we killed a couple roaches that were in our room, it leaked in the elevator when it rained and our sheets didn't get changed everyday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chunxia from Urbana, IL
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff are very friendly and it is convenient to have dinner out.
The transmission is not very good because there is not the shuttle to the airport and the shuttle to universal ans sea world is a bit later.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Finleyville, PA
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to attractions, room was large.
Wish there was a restaurant onsite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Rogersville, TN
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast nothing else
Everything. Location, room, customer service, and cleaniness was terrible.
Couple
Daniel from Prescott, WI
February 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Very close to Disney World.
Went 2 days without cleaning our room or bringing us towels. When we told front desk they said they'd put in computer.When we went to talk to Manager he looked into computer and nothing in there. We seen a giant rat by pool once.Staff spoke little English
Couple
Ann from New Smyrna Beach, FL
February 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
N/A
Breakfast, no real eggs, waffles, no fresh fruit. Bathrooms were not clean and had no vent fan so it looked like mold was beginning to form on the walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Tallahassee, FL
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Wonderful staff. Nicely decorated. Comfy bed. Close to Disney. Great routes to get everywhere with less traffic. Very satisfied. Will be back.
I didn't like that Wyndam has a booth and tries to get you to go to their time share meetings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neligh, NE
January 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Main floor. Fair size bath area.
The walls had LOTS of crayon scribbles etc. the carpet was not immaculate but ok except for the gum that was by the bath entrance. That was not a real problem. First night was fine, but the SECOND night party 2 doors down kept me awake until 4 A.M.!!
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Celebration
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.