Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1220 Park Place
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids in Cedar Rapids

# 13 of 32 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Lincoln, NE
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, good price, and they served complimentary breakfast and dinner.
The walls were pretty thin. Next room was easy to hear and people in the parking lot woke me up.
Couple
Deb from Odebolt, IA
October 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a place to sleep while we were in the city
very noisy

We would recommend this hotel to our friends, just would tell them to not accept a room by the stairs, because the doors bang and the stairwell is very noisy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Wing, MN
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Mankato, MN
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean, lots of choices on breakfast
Front desk was rude, pool was freezing, elevator didn't work properly
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
August 2, 2015
10.0
Awesome hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Very nice clean room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff was courteous, helpful & professional. location suited my needs. utilized the business center (for computer & printer), breakfast area & lobby
Initially I thought the carpet was sticky/dirty but I think it is the carpet texture that was different. I made a point to wear shoes or slippers on the carpet which was sometimes inconvenient.
Couple
Carolyn And Dwight from Marshall, MN
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was great! The food was good and there were choices of different breakfast items. Enjoyed the hot breakfast.
Room service. I realize that during a graduation weekend the hotel would be busy. Our room was not made up on Saturday and had to request clean towels.
Group Traveler
Erin from Ottumwa, IA
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool and breakfast
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, IA
April 16, 2015
10.0
The clean and friendly atmosphere
No

Great place had a good time and I will definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Muscatine, IA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Business center was a nice area very good items
Bed uncomfortable, pool area very bad echoing
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.