Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter

Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter

Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7208 Fairview Road
Baxter, MN 56425

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter in Baxter

# 1 of 5 hotels in Baxter
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Monticello, MN
July 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Guess I would not have one special favorite. Everything was up to par and above.
No

For us, the location is perfect, Clean Friendly Great Breckfast Coffee in room Easy in and out for handicapped. Great experience!

Solo Traveler
Allen from West Des Moines, IA
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They had ever thing you needed if you had forgotten something and there where plenty of places within a mile to shop and plenty to do in the Baxter brainerd area
Solo Traveler
Dan from Mazeppa, MN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All around very nice. Would come back for sure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are nice and clean. We had a very positive experience. They have a nice size pool and hot tub.
There is nothing we did not like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly, quality hotel.
The fluorescent lighting in the restroom took away from the quality of the room. The train noise was mildly irritating but I am a sound sleeper so it did not interrupt my sleep...but I could see how someone who was a light sleeper may be more disturbed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was a dog barking for two hours straight in a room nearby. It wouldn't stop. I called the front desk and nothing was done about it. It made for a very early morning. We left the hotel earlier than planned and skipped the continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Watkins, MN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed
No

We were in the area for a wedding in Nisswa, so we only were in room for a few hours to sleep and to grab a quick breakfast on the way out. So we didn't get a chance to check out pool or the room really for that matter.

Couple
Suzanne from Whitewater, WI
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
no

Clean, nice bed. Good coffee.

Judy from Minneapolis, MN
May 13, 2015
8.0
We enjoyed ourstay very much!
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Baxter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.