Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West

Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West

Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
629 North West Frontage Road
Augusta, GA 30907

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West in Augusta

# 23 of 55 hotels in Augusta
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
May 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the suite! It's perfect for kids! Staff was AMAZING!
Breakfast was lacking a few important things. (Milk, 2 of the juice machines were broken)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was near my event
Older hotel, had a few cosmetic needs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, GA
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The HOTEL was recently remodeled and the price was reasonable.
Housekeeping Staff made this experience (BAD) First time i felt by hotel staff degraded as if i wasn't a value resident. I was SPEECHLESS and very HIGH level of embarrassment. House Keeping Staff MAJOR FAILED.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, GA
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that Its in a prime location close to hot spots in augusta. I also like the way the bedrooms are setup, the beds are super super comfy and had me asleep like a baby and I woke up to the housekeeping ladies telling me it was che
Solo Traveler
Joan from Arlington, SD
March 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price, location, helpful friendly staff, very good continental breakfast with plenty of options
Only thing that was missing was a good protected spot to sit on outside in the nice weather. Chairs and table by the pool but it didn't look very inviting. It's next to the busy road so I understand that might be hard to even accomplish.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfy beds and the spacious parking
The staff is usually very accommodating and polite but this time they were rude and inconsiderate
Lakesha from Hephzibah, GA
March 6, 2017
10.0
The room was very clean and the cost was great.
No, everthing was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam, CT
February 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location. Affordability. Staff was very nice.
Dated. Computer printer in the lobby did not work so I was unable to print my boarding passes. Only one of two elevators worked. TV had no remote and did not work, just snow.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Augusta West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.