Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2301 North Macarthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303

Hotel Guest Rating for Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria in Alexandria

# 1 of 21 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan City, LA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
My husband loved the breakfast it was more than I expected.
I had booked two rooms and I wanted them next to each other but because I did not specify online they were not and I was told that even though I booked both and used the same credit card, I needed to say that I wanted the rooms together.
Paul from Jennings, LA
May 5, 2015
1.0
I will never stay there again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angie, LA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darryl from Mandeville, LA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was somewhat acceptable.
Late night Staff person was friendly BUT unable to address our needs. Morning Staff and Supervisor of the Hotel were unfriendly and did not take the time to listen to our needs. The Hotel's breakfast (especially NO liquid creamer for the coffee) was bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, LA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Texas City, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The receptionist was the friendliest person; and the bathroom was larger than most hotels.
It had a "smell" like an old dirty wet mop and the hotel sits back off the highway so, you had to drive through another business (that's closed down by the way) to get to it.

It's OK; and it was a good value for the money; but the free breakfast could've been better and it needed more closet space too.

Business Traveler
Tiffany from Baton Rouge, LA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room clean with several amenities. Front desk staff very helpful.
Towels were thin; mold around the tub
Business Traveler
Dr. Ronnie from Monroe, LA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good atmosphere
Poor breakfast team. Not replenished in a timely fashion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from West Monroe, LA
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was ok
Extremely over priced alot if stuff in operable
Verified Hotel Guest from Graysville, TN
January 30, 2015
8.0
Convenient to many shopping locations and restaurants. Hotel rating is accurate, yet the potential to be so much more with additional help.
Coffee and breakfast were gone by 7:00 am for a 6:00 to 9:00 scheduled notice.
Reviews of Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.