Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria in Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 North Macarthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303

Hotel Guest Rating for Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria in Alexandria

# 2 of 21 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenith from Winston Salem, NC
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was friendly & professional. rooms were clean & neat
carpets need cleaned maybe shampooed
Couple
Matthew from Waxahachie, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great bargain! Pretty tasty continental breakfast,
The hotel should invest in repairing their exterior lighting. We did not feel comfortable unloading our car in the dark parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fantastic breakfast. Big, clean restroom, quiet room.
Weird because there were no curtains (only sheers) in my room and it seemed to be a deliberate design. Sign at night is extremely difficult to see as it is poorly lit.
Business Traveler
Magdalene from Cibolo, TX
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Its close to several restaurants.
this hotel is extremely dirty, it had roaches, bathrooms are not clean, internet does not work. I would not recommend this hotel in the future. it should be classified as a one star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Randall from Amarillo, TX
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
this did not meet my expectations at all. Although the room was adequate - the location was one that I did not feel comfortable in or having my car in. It was obviously a distressed property that was purchased and in the process of being renovated/odor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Oak Grove, LA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beaded up bed sheets that should have been thrown away. I reported this to front desk and took pictures.

It was clean.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Belvidere, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Difficult to find anything positive to say. Our room was unclean, carpet moldy and wet. It was 84 degrees and 86% humidity and the airconditioner was not working. This hotel was not even close to the 2 1/2 star rating. We didn't even stay the night!
Business Traveler
Mark from Mandeville, LA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerome from Cincinnati, OH
September 28, 2014
8.0
We had some doubt about a hotel named Sai that we never heard of but it was a complete surprise when we saw it and checked it. It is a very nice place and we would definitely stay there again.
Had a little trouble getting into the WIFI but eventually it worked.

Breakfast was good and the bed were comfortable..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Had a good breakfast
The rooms were not cleaned! I had three differnt rooms and all three were dirty . Hair found in tubs and dryed up soap bars and hair in towels and dirty tubs. The staff did not seem to care enough and was even rude.

Staff was very rude and told me " I'd like to see your house" "are you OCD?" Very rude when I was being very nice when reporting my dirty rooms. Asked for a refund and they didn't not respond and help they just ignored me. Do not stay here or put your employees here for a confrence!

Reviews of Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg