Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2301 North Macarthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303

Hotel Guest Rating for Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria in Alexandria

# 1 of 21 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cleveland from Baton Rouge, LA
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Complimentary breakfast was good.
The carpet was in need of changing. The pool did not look clean. The fitness room was unfit.
Couple
Elizabeth from Ft Worth, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was great!
the pool wasn't cool but not their fault it was hot there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly.
Hotel could use some updating. Chairs in room was worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kids got to swim and they had free breakfast.
Not enough towels, wash cloths, and blankets on hand. Sheets on the bed were not changed out from the night before, bed was just remade. I hope were changed before we got there :(

The towels and wash cloths are not replaced when they cleaned our room because we were told they did not have enough and once they washed them then they would hand out towels to all rooms. When we asked for extra wash cloths because they only gave us one back after they took the dirty ones was told sorry they didn't have any extra. But behind her on a bookshelf I saw several washcloths folded on the top shelf. She did give us two hand towels to use instead though. That night went to ask the front desk for an extra blanket and she said sorry they didn't have any extra to hand out, but I saw plenty folded blankets in the housekeeping closet after I spoke to her and got one myself. I don't plan on staying here again, I'd rather pay more and get better service. But I guess you get what you pay for. ...read more

Business Traveler
Lynwood from Covington, LA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are spacious
Parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, KS
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
not up to standard / hotel in disrepair
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan City, LA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
My husband loved the breakfast it was more than I expected.
I had booked two rooms and I wanted them next to each other but because I did not specify online they were not and I was told that even though I booked both and used the same credit card, I needed to say that I wanted the rooms together.
Paul from Jennings, LA
May 5, 2015
1.0
I will never stay there again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angie, LA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darryl from Mandeville, LA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was somewhat acceptable.
Late night Staff person was friendly BUT unable to address our needs. Morning Staff and Supervisor of the Hotel were unfriendly and did not take the time to listen to our needs. The Hotel's breakfast (especially NO liquid creamer for the coffee) was bad
Reviews of Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sai Hotel And Convention By Magnuson-Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.