Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 3 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jody from Joppatowne, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfadt was okay for the value hotel price.
Bathroom just a little small.

This is a good hotel for what you pay for. We previously stayed here when it was the Jameson Inn and there have been some updates to the rooms, but a few other updates could have been made.

Couple
Richard from Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
our room was large and clean. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful.
not a thing

this is a convenient stop on our way to vacation. We found an excellent restaurant, David's, which made the stop even more pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to I95
Was.given a smoking room and when we got to our next destination had to wash all the clothes we brought into the room since the smell was still on them. The two chairs in our room were filthy.

A second room was reservred for my daughter, husband and granddaughter but regretfully the room only had a king bed so all three had to sleep in the same bed.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Dayton, OH
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Park at your door is not my favorite especially when I book a 2 1/2 star.
Group Traveler
Doris from Maplewood, NJ
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shereen from Decatur, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Leavenworth, KS
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was within walking distance from dinner.
The breakfast was cereal and cold coffee. There was nothing hot at all. When we checked in, the staff said the breakfast was sausage, eggs, and biscuits.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Temple Hills, MD
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan from Saint Augustine, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to interstate and easy access to restaurants.
THEY OVERCHARGED ME BY $20.00. I PREPAID AND DID NOT SEE THE CHARGE UNTIL YESTERDAY. Now I have to take the time to contact you and hassel with them to hope I can be refunded. Pool was not open.

Will be contacted about overcharge. What a hassle!

Group Traveler
Arthur from Bowie, MD
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was peaceful, quiet and yet near the main thoroughway convenient to restaurants and stores.
N/A

They had self-serve continental breakfast, a fitness center and a swimming pool. Rooms were nice, clean & comfortable. This should definitely be 3 stars intead of 2 1/2.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg