Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
101 Old Farm Road South
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids in Roanoke Rapids

# 4 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tammy from Kernersville, NC
December 21, 2015
9.0
The room was definitely nicer than what I had anticipated. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is great! Very clean and accommodating for any needs.
Group Traveler
George from Southampton, NY
November 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I had a major issue with my room. The hotel customer service line took my note and never addressed it, as they promised
I found an uncapped insulin syringe on the floor with insulin in it, I found hole over the toilet in my bathroom, from a towel rack that was removed, and the smoke detector was missing and a hole in the wall also was there, also my lamp did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, PA
September 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good.
$20.00 fee for my pet. Baymont Inn in Wilmington charged only $10.00 for one pet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Fairfax, VA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Cleanliness
Bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manorville, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James P. from Greensboro, NC
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
employees
Family Traveling with Teens
Denis from Quebec, Canada
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really nothing to complain about!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The host, beds, pool, and the breakfast were awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Smoking room was assigned to a non smoker. Staff did not open the office even when we had reservation and room assigned.

No, I will not visit there again.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.