Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1721 River Valley Circle
Lancaster, OH 43130

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster in Lancaster

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Brrakfast was not bad
Pool was in a terrible location and was not open very late at all, bugs crawling in the bathroom, bed sheets were ripped, very thin walls, no ice or vending on any floor but the first floor, rooms were very tiny, hard to move around in them, expensive
Couple
Sage from Charlotte, NC
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location for visiting family in Lancaster. Just as good as a nearby motel and a lot less expensive.
Difficult to actually see where to turn to get into the motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connersville, IN
April 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Toilet seat was not the proper shape for the toilet allowing me to make contact with the bowl while seated. Room was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
I got this hotel for valentines day for my fiance and our kids because of the pool. The pool was ice cold and so was the room the pool was in. I complained about it to the hostess seem like she didn't care and she did nothing to help the matter.
Couple
Sergio from Lewis Center, OH
February 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
easy to check in and easy to check out.
did not have the hot tub or pool open, even though it was an inside pool and hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Columbus, OH
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and the Breakfast was actually pretty good.
The hotel wasn't that busy yet the put me next to a room the were obviously doing repairs in and didn't give me any warning. The toilet was also not attach or very loosely attached to the floor. Needless to say sit down with caution
George from Uniontown, OH
December 17, 2015
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
Construction and they are removing the Hot tub- spa.
Business Traveler
Pat from Hudson, OH
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from North Tonawanda, NY
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Breakfast
Uncomfortable Bed
Steven from Twinsburg, OH
October 25, 2015
10.0
Comfortable, quiet and clean rooms!
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.