Baymont Inn Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster in Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1721 River Valley Circle North
Lancaster, OH 43130

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn Lancaster in Lancaster

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice and helpful staff. Everything clean and tidy. Not a bad breakfast. I would use again and recommend it.
Hard to find. Tiny sign by a turn off that looks like it leads to another business.
Business Traveler
Randy from Grand Rapids, MI
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Reasonable price. Friendly people.
I was awoken at midnight by cigarette smoke coming into my room either from under the door or through the ventilation system.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencervillle, OH
October 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The desk personnel was very friendly and efficient. Called our room to make sure everything was good shortly after we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pisgah Forest, NC
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly and polite staff
Using the key card at the back door was hard to open. It took several swipes for the door to unlock. Key card was fine for the room.

Everything in the room worked.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Wapakoneta, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and pool. A good hot tub.
It was all great.

While staying closer to Logan would have been better it would also have cost an extra $40.00 per night! This made the Belmont of Lancaster the right choice.

Couple
Rhonda from Lakeland, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel location,very friendly and courteous staff.Good continental breakfast.
Walls are a little thin.

Great indoor swimming pool.very nice staff,very clean and neat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a very comfortable bed and everything we needed and more.
There was a used bar of soap in our shower, but other than that it appeared to have been cleaned.

It had a hair dryer, small fridge, and a microwave.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to my business.
Below standard for cleanliness. Very noisy after 10 PM.

A bit expensive. Hard to get to and see at night. Not enough signage.

Couple
J Nelson from Louisville, KY
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to our event and other restuants
Dirty ottoman... carpet stains NO ELEVATOR
Reviews of Baymont Inn Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg