Baymont Inn Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster in Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster

Baymont Inn Lancaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1721 River Valley Circle North
Lancaster, OH 43130

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn Lancaster in Lancaster

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Wapakoneta, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and pool. A good hot tub.
It was all great.

While staying closer to Logan would have been better it would also have cost an extra $40.00 per night! This made the Belmont of Lancaster the right choice.

Couple
Rhonda from Lakeland, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel location,very friendly and courteous staff.Good continental breakfast.
Walls are a little thin.

Great indoor swimming pool.very nice staff,very clean and neat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a very comfortable bed and everything we needed and more.
There was a used bar of soap in our shower, but other than that it appeared to have been cleaned.

It had a hair dryer, small fridge, and a microwave.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to my business.
Below standard for cleanliness. Very noisy after 10 PM.

A bit expensive. Hard to get to and see at night. Not enough signage.

Couple
J Nelson from Louisville, KY
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to our event and other restuants
Dirty ottoman... carpet stains NO ELEVATOR
Couple
Albert from Midway, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Parking lot closed due to repaving. Told to park at restraunt next door and wait for parking to open. Rude desk lady.
Couple
Vicki from Willshire, OH
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
Needed updated and remodeled.

It was very outdated and dull.

Couple
Angela from Fremont, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
I enjoyed the staff, they were all so friendly. For a cheap fast one night stay was nice but I wouldn't stay any longer. The free breakfast was ok. I had worst and I had a lot better at Hotels.
I did not like that when I booked the hotel I was NOT informed that it was handicapped room. I was very upset but they wouldn' let me change room even when I offered to pay more. I was dis appointed that I had to settle on it. The hall ways smelled awefus

Durning breakfast I asked one of the staff a question and she answered it but than she stood there by my husband and I and began to talk and talk. My husband I and felt like we had to listen to her talk. We are not rude people but she went on about how she is gonna have a baby girl and this and that when all I asked was if the eggs were real or fake eggs (like egg beaters). She seemed very nice and out going but it made us late for Church and I dont want to get her in trouble but she would NOT stop talking about random stuff no one asked about. I just smiled at her I dont have kids so its not like I talked to her about kids. I have no idea way she would tell me stuff about her personal life. It was pretty unprofessional. ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg