Baymont Inn Evansville East

Baymont Inn Evansville East

Baymont Inn Evansville East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8005 East Division Street
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn Evansville East in Evansville

# 5 of 26 hotels in Evansville
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amiee from Evansville, IN
July 21, 2017
2.0
The room was fairly clean and the air worked well
There was a dog left alone for a minimum of 13 hours and barked 95% of that time. I called the desk to complain for the 3rd time at 3:45 in the morning. I Wasn't the only guest complaining. Never offered to switch rooms or anything. I will not go back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were a bit firm for my liking, but all in all a great experience.
Terry from Leitchfield, KY
June 27, 2017
5.0
Leaving
Room was filthy no pride in their job not worth the Money, that meant 2 people were not doing their job the one that was suppose to clean it amd the 1 that was supposed to check. This is a reflection of management, substandard period.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, LA
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A very nice breakfast selection, staff was friendly and very helpful, good location.
The room was small, the pool was closed, fitnes room was very small, laundry room was unavailable, bathroom door had issues, and we had ants in the room when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Pool area could use some updates.
Solo Traveler
Krista from Ooltewah, TN
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The bedding was very stained and did not appear as clean as it should
Business Traveler
Dave from Mundelein, IL
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
On Monday night around 1:30 am there was a fight in the hall on floor 2 with the police involved that was very scary and woke me up. This had me worried about my safety, not sure I would stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
April 24, 2017
7.0
elevator was slow
Solo Traveler
Donna from Newburgh, IN
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Newburgh, IN
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.