Baymont Inn Enid

Baymont Inn Enid in Enid

Baymont Inn Enid

Baymont Inn Enid Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3614 West Garriott Road
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn Enid in Enid

# 3 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Enid, OK
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Sheboygan, WI
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was central to where I was going, Staff were helpful, very good experience. I would stay there again.
Toilets are too low if you have knee problems! May seem like a small thing, but when its hard to bend, it makes a big difference! And the bathroom is small but adequate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paoli, OK
September 18, 2013
7.0
The breakfast area was very unkept --- no clean tables --- floor was filthy. Ran out of hot eggs, sausage,etc at 8:40AM.

Other than the breakfast area, it was a good experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the indoor pool was ice cold. The water was cloudy and you couldn't see the bottom of the pool.
Couple
Todd from Moore, OK
June 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was terrible!

The accommodation was ok, what I expected for the star rating... But the breakfast was really bad! The powder eggs, bland biscuits, and nasty gravy were all uneatable!... And the butter was frozen.

Couple
Charles from Belgrade, MT
May 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, the staff was outstanding. Loved the mini breakfast bar. Just an all around great hotel.

This hotel was convenient to all the attractions in Enid. Shopping was nearby and restaurant out the back door. The maintenance man Mark was fantastic, had my tv repaired in no time flat.

Group Traveler
Theron from Sapulpa, OK
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good.
No

It was good for the price. I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
All 3 rooms that we booked smelled grossly of cigarette smoke!! As non smokers this is a huge complaint and this hotel will not be recommended!!

We booked 3 rooms in this hotel and ALL of them reeked of cigarette smoke. We paid as much on Priceline as we would have paid regular price and it was disgusting!!

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Skiatook, OK
December 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
No

Very clean and well located near good restaurants.

Couple
Alan from Owasso, OK
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
I wish the bed could be a little longer. At 6'2" I stuck out a little.
Reviews of Baymont Inn Enid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg