Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Baymont Inn & Suites Enid Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3614 W Owen K. Garriott Road
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Enid in Enid

# 6 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Eagan, MN
April 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the breakfast but my wife is on a heart healthy diet because of her heart attack so it would be a big plus for the hotel to have more fruit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tishomingo, OK
March 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel looks nice, the pool is beautiful. It is located in a very good place close to many stores and restraunts but the staff was horrible. I have never experienced such rude hateful people in all my life. Even the maids were rude. Do not stay here
Upon asking a maid for an extra towel I was told No, I had some already. Rolled eyes walked off. Hot tube was broke and I was told I had to get out of the pool I wasn't allowed to swim alone!! Awful experience
Group Traveler
Michael from Grandview, MO
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
1st night we were there we got maybe 2 hrs sleep.The whole floor was full of people that partied all night and was very wild til 3-3:30 in am. We went down and complained to front desk but would do nothing about it.They said would tell the mgr on Monday!
walls are paper thin!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was OK.
Several minor issues that needed to be fixed. One of the gals in particular (she was a red head)was dismissive of my concerns. Maintenance guy that actually addressed the issues was exceptional and acted like he cared. Treadmill of very poor quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very quiet, located off the main avenue in Enid behind a small shopping area. It has the basic room necessities, but the small fridge and micowave in the room are pluses. Also, the breakfast easily equalled that of more expensive motels.
I misplaced my phone. When I went to the front desk to see if one has been turned in from the breakfast room, the mid-day clerk showed no interest. She stated "nothing turned in from breakfast" as she returned to her ongong chat with a staffer.

When I checked, the desk clerk made eye contact, smilled, welcomed me and appeared genuinely interested in my well-being by catching and fixing the wrong smoking designation on my reservation. She also steered me to a room facing the back for a good night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Enid, OK
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Sheboygan, WI
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was central to where I was going, Staff were helpful, very good experience. I would stay there again.
Toilets are too low if you have knee problems! May seem like a small thing, but when its hard to bend, it makes a big difference! And the bathroom is small but adequate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paoli, OK
September 18, 2013
7.0
The breakfast area was very unkept --- no clean tables --- floor was filthy. Ran out of hot eggs, sausage,etc at 8:40AM.

Other than the breakfast area, it was a good experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the indoor pool was ice cold. The water was cloudy and you couldn't see the bottom of the pool.
Couple
Todd from Moore, OK
June 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was terrible!

The accommodation was ok, what I expected for the star rating... But the breakfast was really bad! The powder eggs, bland biscuits, and nasty gravy were all uneatable!... And the butter was frozen.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.