Baymont Inn Decatur

Baymont Inn Decatur in Decatur

Baymont Inn Decatur

Baymont Inn Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5100 Hickory Point Frontage Road
Decatur, IL 62526

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn Decatur in Decatur

# 4 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bathrooms were not clean and the room I was told had a pull out couch and neither of them did. I asked for a box fan because the air was not working correctly in my room and never received it. I was disappointed in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, WI
June 23, 2014
1.0
The hotel smelt terrible; strong odor of animals. Very humid; carpets felt wet.
Group Traveler
Dale from Sedalia, MO
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The motel has a nice location that is near many restaurants and other stores.
The beds were extremely hard resulting in a very poor night's rest. The toilet was clogged in the first room that we were given so we had to move all of our luggage to a different room.

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast selection was very good. The main issue that i have with this motel is the poor quality of the beds.

Couple
John from Kalamazoo, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mounds, IL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Brownsville, TN
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the price was good
need to get the apple and orange juice machine kids were not happy
Senior Travelers
John from Kalamazoo, MI
December 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price
lack of vending machines

We were very satisfied with this Hotel and plan on staying there when we visit the area next time if the price is still right. We visit our children about 6 times per year.

Solo Traveler
Alberto from Rock Island, IL
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good.
Bathrooms have a bad smell. Second room I've stayed in at this hotel and both bathrooms smelled bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, IL
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the room it was spacious for me and loved the shower. No elevator but only 2 floors. breakfast was fine. free computer also to use.

The hotel was good, great location and quiet.

Reviews of Baymont Inn Decatur
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg