Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
950 City Boulevard
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

# 5 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Canon, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Checking in was easy nice person at check in very helpful Clean room
Business Traveler
Robert from Marietta, GA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
The Uphostery in the room had wholes and tears in them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Cairo, GA
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Low price.
Room could have been cleaner. Bed was uncomfortable. Furniture was old and dirty looking.
Daniel from Kings Bay, GA
November 29, 2015
8.0
Very nice location, staff was very nice and professional. Up keep was very well taken care of I will definitely stay here again
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Saint Augustine, FL
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location
The bathroom had mold growing on the ceiling and the paint was chipping off
Couple
Penny from Noblesville, IN
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very close to the Gram Parsons festival.
Couple
Cynthia from Colbert, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
freindliness of the staff, good breakfast
some comments about walls needed painting. ours did also, but our room was very pleasent and the couple of marks on the walls were no worse than ones we have at our house. Very pleasent stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Palatka, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location. That's it. The outside looked nice, the rooms didn't. The staff was pretty friendly.
The rooms DO NOT look like the pics. I paid extra to stay at this hotel because it looked nicer than the Days Inn, it wasn't. The walls had black hand prints on them, the furniture and carpet was stained and dirty, and dead bugs in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised about this property. I was paying a "budget" price and expected much less. It was very nice and the personnel were welcoming and very helpful. The room was clean, quiet and cool.
I can't think of anything that was negative.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.