Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
950 City Boulevard
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

# 3 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Charleston, SC
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
One Day We Had Do Not Disturb ON Door Until 1000, Took It Off And They Did Not Clean Room
Business Traveler
Bruce from Flowery Branch, GA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, Staff. This hotel was just recently purchased by a new owner only a month ago and the price point was very aggressive so pleass keep that in mindwith the critique below.
The night I stayed it rained really hard and the fitness room had mild flooding. The club chair in my room had a huge stain on it. Just throw it away and replace with a cheap dining chair and it would look better. Free breakfast was pretty bad.
Couple
Sabrina from Tampa, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
I stayed in a smoking room, I wished that there could be some kind of air freshener so it won't have such a stale smell of smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldenburg, Germany
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clear room, silent in the night, good breakfest
-

-

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, RI
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. This will be the hotel I will stay in when I come back to visit family. I was very Pleased.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Clearwater, FL
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large enough room
Breakfast wasn't great

Staff was courteous

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Axson, GA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Kenai, AK
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
May from Columbia, SC
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, quiet room

Very close to all local attractions/fairgrounds

Couple
Betty from Satellite Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Dirty !!!!

All the rooms and carpet are dirty needs painting and new carpet ...

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg