Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
950 City Boulevard
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

# 3 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the hotel was okay
I didn't like the first room, they change the room and I had no problem afterward
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terr from Warner Robins, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room for the price. Nice up-to-date bedding
Carpets could use some cleaning. Mattress was a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast, pool, and exercise areas are newly renovated.
It's an older motel which has been renovated minimally and my room was in need of some attention again. Room was small compared to newer hotels, shower head sprayed in random directions. Furniture in room was worn and torn.

This hotel would have been what I expected at the 2 star level, not 2.5 stars. Its age and need of room repairs and maintenance deserves a downgrade.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
June 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was clean and in a good location.
We booked using the Express Deal so could not choose smoking vs non-smoking. But I called and was told we would have non-smoking. Upon arrival we were given a smoking room and they could not move us due to no other rooms available. was not happy about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Cheap for 2.5 stars.
Everything except the price. This should be a 2-star at best.

1) Outside doors, meaning guests have to listen to idiots drinking beer and yelling outside their doors. 2) Disgusting bathroom. 3) AC system was very old and sounded like a jet engine. 4) Fridge was very loud, I had to unplug it.

Group Traveler
Mia from Fayetteville, NC
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptional and the rooms were wonderful.
Business Traveler
Stefannie from Fairmount, GA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was the best.
They didn't have full size towels. I asked they and the largest they have are the size of hand towels. And they didn't have a king size bed. My husband and I had to sleep apart.

I was a little scared because of what was on tripadviser but they must have modeled since then. It was beautiful and the nicest hotel i have been in. Unless you count Disney world. Which isn't fair to count them. I would defiantly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Locust Grove, GA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg