Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House

Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House

Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11431 Allen Road N.W.
Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Jeffersonville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gayle from California, KY
December 10, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Wells, WV
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For a non smoking part of the hotel the place stunk. BAD!
Couple
Lisa from Tiro, OH
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to highway. Convenient. Free breakfast.
Being close to highway you could hear traffic.

Workout room and pool hours are too limited.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was nice, accommodations were good, Waffles were good
Free breakfast was soso, side door was unlocked, keycard was inop. Probably not a big issue in that town.

Not a bad place, would stay again if in the area. Friendly staff, pretty clean rooms.

Couple
David from St. Albans, WV
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Cookeville, SD
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was well arranged and attractive
The maid had forgotten to remove the hair from the tub drain and it was draining slow. I removed it and it drained fine.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is pet friendly and deposit for small pet is very reasonable 5
No

Good location off I-71.Easy to get to. Food and gas nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed & pillows
the breakfast room was small, and crowded so we had to skip our free breakfast

We arrived late and left early morning, so we did not get to use the pool etc...We booked this hotel because they welcomed pets, and when we booked on line, it did not mention a pet fee. The front desk told us he was going to charge us a pet fee, and that it would have been doubled if we didn't tell him about our new puppy. Which was the reason for our trip, and need for a hotel room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk very kindly checked me in early after a long day of travel. Very kind and professional.
My room had issues-- a lamp that you had to unplug to turn off and a refrigerator I had to use pliers to turn the temperature up. That was nothing, though to the bugs. I was covered in mosquito bites, every morning.

So while it fit my needs and my budget, and the staff were wonderful, it is not a place I would return to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zebulon, NC
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg