Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11431 Allen Road N.W.
Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House in Jeffersonville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Jeffersonville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Chattanooga, TN
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
FRIENDLY STAFF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Frankford, WV
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The night clerk was very good. Room was nice size. Beds comfortable. Amenities were ample. Breakfast options were very good.
50 dollar non refundable fee for having our show dogs in cages in the room. Housekeeper stole my medication and we had to call the Fayette County Sheriff. A police report was made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Sterling, OH
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Columbus, OH
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot tub needed a repair. This was completed satisfactorily. The receptionist was friendly.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiro, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
location was great, lady that checked us in was very nice, wifi worked
breakfast tables were not clean, limited food, had to ask for a couple things, lady that was working complained to us that she doesn't get paid enough to do breakfast too and that there needed to be a breakfast person. Did not like the no uniform look

had a towel that was definitely not white it should have been relegated to the rag bag. one outlet did not work, weren't many outlets to charge phones price was OK but could have been just a little nicer

Couple
Jessica from Tallahassee, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lexington, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Holes in the comforter, sheets were stained, bathtub was missing tile on the bottom. Rooms were not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawlings, MD
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was the best hotel for the price and location. Other motels were run down for cheaper but I wasn't going to stay at a run down hotel but I didn't want to pay over $--- for a night at another. It was in the middle. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
None

For a good price and clean hotel I'd recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Clarksville, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the rooms were clean and up to date with the decor
no it was in a great area and the staff was helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Oak Lawn, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was nice and the staff was super nice!
It had kind of a off smell I really can't put my finger on it. Foul but not terrible
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.