Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta

Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta

Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1725 Gornto Road
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta in Valdosta

# 19 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE HOTEL WAS LOCATED IN A GREAT LOCATION, AND THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, THEY EVEN MADE US SOME FRESH BAKED COOKIES WHEN THEY RAN OUT. IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WE REALLY APPRECIATED THE GREAT RATE THAT WE RECEIVED.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location . I received great customer service. The price was reasonable .
There was a small odor in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness of the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was clean and rate was good
Air conditioning in room did not work and no other rooms available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ultra from Panama City, FL
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I lover this quaint little place! Super friendly staff easy quick check in!
Did smell like Ramon Noodles in the room
Group Traveler
Sarah from Grandview, MO
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly especially with a late night check in.
My shower was cold along with the other people in the group.
Couple
Rashee from Madison, FL
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathee from St Peters, MO
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was very nice. Located on a mall parking lot. Easy access. Continental breakfast was normal menu; everything was wrapped (fruit, bread, muffins). I felt it was very sanitary.
Room smelled musty. Veneer missing from end table. Table & chairs in the room were worn badly. My bed blanked had chunks of material missing out of the border. Wondered if a mouse had lunch on it!

Hotel looked nice from the outside. They need to spend money on updating the rooms. Very old looking.

Group Traveler
Alicia from Kissimmee, FL
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very good for shopping purposes
room too small, no elevators and not enough handicaps rooms

need and elevator for the elderly guest and more room for handicaps

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was convenient next to the highway and mall, about 7 minutes from my business meeting.
The room had a stale cigarette odor,the carpet and bed sheets looked soiled and dirty. The desk chair was very filthy.

Not a very personable group at all....In all fairness the staff did their jobs...but that was it.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.