Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler

Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler in Tyler

Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler

Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3913 Frankston Highway
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler in Tyler

# 8 of 31 hotels in Tyler
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Don from Austin, TX
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms, beds, TV's all very nice.
Breakfast seemed a little disorganized. The space to eat was too small for the number of guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Shreveport, LA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel should be classified as a 3 star instead of 2 star. I have stayed at some 3 star hotels that were not near as nice as this hotel. I enjoyed the comfortable room the most. The staff were very accommodating. I also enjoyed the pool.
I did not like the fact that breakfast ended at 9:00 am. Most hotels I have stayed in will end breakfast at 10:00 am.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone especially those with children. I think that the hotel needs to increase the variety of breakfast foods served and extend the serving time of breakfast to 10:00 am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My reservation was for 2 queen sized beds and all they could give us was 1 king and a pull out bed. Very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasasnt, TX
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and well maintained on the inside and outside. It exceeded my expectations. It was also centrally located and close to several eating establishments.
No, it met all of my needs.

Great experience. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Little parking, towels were like sand paper, beds hard as a rock, very noisy, charged for more than 2 people even though there were 2 queen beds, got no sleep.

I would not stay here again. Even though there was a clean roof over my head, that was about it. Staff not at front desk most of the time. Had to ring a buzzer and wait several minutes. Walls paper thin, you could hear everyone going in and out of their rooms above us and same floor level.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Breakfast selection

The hotel seems to be operated on a short budget. Limited staff, poor selection at breakfast. Snack selection very limited. It is clean and neat.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 8, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Gilmer, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large rooms, breakfast buffet
Although there were rooms available with 2 beds, the staff was going to charge me $20 more a night to switch from king room. I pointed out that there is only a $5 difference between the rooms online and was told booking priceline is "more complicated"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotle seemed new or freshly remodeled. Very nicely decorated and very clean.

Our king size room had a small sitting area. The room was like new and we were very happy with it.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg