Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo in Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
625 Spicer Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo in Tupelo

# 9 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Healy, AK
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location off the Parkway.
Hard to see where it is off the road. Better bigger sign needed.

Excellent hotel and staff.

Couple
Pamela from Woodland, MS
August 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was in a nice location and the room was nice.
The pool was much smaller than pictured. We also were rudely questioned when we requested more towels and bath cloths. We were in the jacuzzi suite and only received 2 bath towels (very small ones) and 2 bath rags. That was not hardly enough for two!

The front desk clerk was very friendly on checking in. However, later on when we requested extra towels/linens, a different employee was at the desk and behaved rudely. She questioned how many were in our room and made us feel guilty for asking for them. We only received 2 bath towels and 2 bath rags. We had gotten the jacuzzi suite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Sledge, MS
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It wasn't as clean as it should have been! I saw a roach in the bathroom and the tub was not clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
good location; clean, friendly helpful staff
breakfast eggs were terrible

this was a good choice for the price; will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Guntown, MS
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My son loved the indoor pool and hot tub and I loved the privacy
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Coffeeville, MS
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its price per room and its location.
Hotel met our needs - no complaints.
Group Traveler
Priscilla from Natchez, MS
May 31, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was helpful.
It was not clean or comfortable.

The avertisement on the web did not represent my experience well. Had to change the first room due to it being dirty and air not working properly. The second room air worked but had liquior, beer, and wine bottles in it under the bed, looked and smelled like they had been there for a good period of time, the bathroom was nasty also. We stayed there because the staff said they had no other rooms available in our preferences and there were not any in the area where we were due to graduation and a concert but we were not pleased. I took pictures of what was in the room, I did not make a big deal of it but did decide I would not stay there again and would spread the experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Alvina from Walnut Grove, MS
April 21, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location close to the convention center and loved their breakfast.
My card not working
at first.

Overall, I loved the stay
at Baymont. The people were friendly and that's a big plus for me. I know Card service was technical error and don't know about the dog. But, I would stay there with my family for vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Fayetteville, AR
March 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The night worker was very pleasant and always checked on us when she saw us.
There was nothing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jandscutter from Cutler, IN
March 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value. Great location. Very friendly staff.
The hot tub was broken the last 2 days of our stay.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg