Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
625 Spicer Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo in Tupelo

# 12 of 21 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
When we booked the room, the description said there was a hot tub in our room but there was not. That was a real let down. The TV picture was not clear and the WiFi connection was very weak.
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 27, 2016
9.0
Exactly the room I was looking for and what I needed
No complaints
Chanda from Shannon, MS
February 23, 2016
6.0
Like the location.
The bed was nasty. They did not take everything off the bed and change it out. There was a handband under the sheets
Couple
Paula from Galena, KS
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
We stayed at the Baymont in Tupelo two years ago and it was fine. The place is rundown and very nasty now. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
December 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Rude staff and filthy place
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, TX
November 21, 2015
5.0
Location and size of room.
It was a smoking room, we found that very unacceptable! Jaccozi didn't work.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Columbia, SC
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petal, MS
June 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything! I use to love coming to Baymont, they was off..

The Spa was Dirty! Dirty as if you and three other people had took a bath in the same water. Because I prepaid i couldn't get a refund.

Couple
Michael from Conway, AR
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location clean helpful staff
tv remote didn't work- staff was helpful though
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.