Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
625 Spicer Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo in Tupelo

# 11 of 18 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
April 10, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel itself is ok.
False advertising...there is not a free shuttle unless you can travel between 10:00am and 2:00pm (who travels during those times only?)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Argos, IN
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities of the hotel. My girls enjoyed the pool since it was hot in Mississippi during the week. We also enjoyed the hot breakfast that was served during our stay. We will be going back soon hopefully.
Some of the guest were really rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
January 8, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsego, MI
September 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
When we booked the room, the description said there was a hot tub in our room but there was not. That was a real let down. The TV picture was not clear and the WiFi connection was very weak.
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 27, 2016
9.0
Exactly the room I was looking for and what I needed
No complaints
Chanda from Shannon, MS
February 23, 2016
6.0
Like the location.
The bed was nasty. They did not take everything off the bed and change it out. There was a handband under the sheets
Couple
Paula from Galena, KS
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
We stayed at the Baymont in Tupelo two years ago and it was fine. The place is rundown and very nasty now. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
December 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Rude staff and filthy place
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, TX
November 21, 2015
5.0
Location and size of room.
It was a smoking room, we found that very unacceptable! Jaccozi didn't work.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.