Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2113 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn in Tullahoma

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Beecher, IL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There were strands of black hair all over the bed. I reserved a room with two beds, but was given a room with one king size bed. I had to pay for an additional room that I should not have had to pay for. I was almost pined between my car and a workers car
Darrell from Hernando, FL
July 27, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estill Springs, TN
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms. Looked and smelled cleaned.
Pool was disgusting! Dead frogs in it. Lots of bugs and debris. Intake at bottom of pool was completely blocked with leaves so not functioning correctly. Exercise room had spiders and webs all over. Made me a little scared to touch anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Heights, IA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
Popcorn on the floor, carpet was sticky, found a hair in the bed, lock to door didn't seem very secure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Smell of cigarette smoke everywhere. There was free breakfast but would the food is horribleBUT THE PRICE WAS RIGHT
Filthy old hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and staff were both wonderful!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice looking room. Big TV. Quiet.
A few knats flying around. I had a soda in a cup next to bed. Woke up with ants covering it. Staff apologized and took steps to correct problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good selection at hot breakfast.
Internet essentially unusable unless outside or in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou, KY
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a beautiful place, well kept and quiet.
Pool needed cleaning but otherwise was a great experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Nothing fancy. Clean comfortable. Great for the price.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.