Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn in Tullahoma

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2113 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn in Tullahoma

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from White House, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the front desk staff were very accommodating when changing rooms due to a noisy neighbor.
the clientele seems a little more noisy than other hotels.

this hotel is well suited for stays in Tullahoma, but the noise level of the guests needs to be better addressed. The person in the room next to me had moved some of the furniture out into the main hallway/breezeway.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Cleveland, OH
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast...pool...work out room..friendly staff...
There was a lot of flies in the bath room... But it is summer and doors are open
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Jackson, TN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient to where I had to go for training.
It took four tries to get a room key that worked. Turns out it was technical issues with the key machine.

Room was average as to comfort, convenience and decoration. Room was clean as were the linens. Bed was fairly comfortable and did not hinder my sleep. When I returned to my room for the day I found that the garbage had not been emptied nor was the ice bucket. I did not ask that the sheets be changed but had expected that the bed would be made up and it wasn't. Coffee was not replaced. Not a big deal but I had expected that those things would be done. I had a handicapped accessible room mainly for the use of the shower grab bars and seating due to some health problems that I have. There was an accordion style seat available for use that was not attached to anything laying across the tub that would have been dangerous for anyone to use. The seat had mold around all the hardware. Bathtub has seen better days. It appeared scratched and stained on the bottom. I was glad that nothing but the bottoms of my feet had to touch the tub. Breakfast was available and was good but nothing to write home about. Kitchen/eating area is very small. All in all it was average and I was expecting more for the price seeing as how those two nights cost $50 more from one week to the next because Bonnaroo was going on. Front desk staff was nice. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, TN
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price wasn't bad.
The recliner was broken, didn't like the sheets to much thought there should have been more.

Couldn't find a snack machine, finally found the ice maker, I liked the price for it but that was about it and I didn't see a pool anywhere like it said it had.

Couple
Michael from Brentwood, TN
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was perfect for where we were going and what we needed.
The only issue we had was that it seemed as if the air conditioning unit wasn't working properly. The room was a little too warm and we had the unit set at the highest cooling level.

Clean room. Friendly staff and overall we were happy with it.

Couple
Amanda from Greeneville, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg