Hotels in Tullahoma

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2113 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn in Tullahoma

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Greeneville, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
IT WAS CLEAN OUTSIDE AND INSIDE. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SUITED OUR PURPOSES WELL. MY WIFE IS VERY PICKY ABOUT HOTEL ROOMS AND SHE WAS GOOD WITH THIS ROOM.
THEY NEEDED A LITTLE MAINTENANCE ON THE DOOR IT WAS HARD TO GET THE DEAD BOLT TO LATCH. THE SHOWER CURTIAN ROD NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. VERY MINOR THINGS.
Group Traveler
Jared from Belle Rose, LA
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Upon arrival our first designated room was unclean, but the staff was understanding and promptly put us in a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to area we needed to be near. Staff excellent and very helpful
Entry and exit from parking lot ! Very steep grade for motorcycle . Breakfast LTD

The property was nice and staff very excellent !

Couple
Richard from Pensacola, FL
October 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
for the price,not a bad deal
they were remodeling it. lots of paint and construction stuff around.

o.k. should be nice once all the remodeling is done

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Hamilton, OH
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Employees smoking outside of our non-smoking room and the smoke was coming in through the air conditioner. They blamed it on the air conditioning unit instead of the employees smoking where they should not have been. Woke me up at 6:30am from smell.

Very nice and clean. Front desk staff was very nice. Just had the one problem with being waken up by employees smoking by our door. Good breakfast and convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Fort Riley, KS
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool access and pet friendly
The cleanliness could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 14, 2013
Couple
Breakfast was good - mattress was comfortable
looked like water bugs on floor of room - killed 2 of them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Hoschton, GA
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great. perfect location to anywhere. The lady working the night shift went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Her name was Katie. I would give her a raise and make her a manager of some sort. Thanks again!
Nothing

The employees where wonderful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Broken Arrow, OK
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast
The fitness center was not very good. They had really old equipment and the treadmill was broken.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Tullahoma, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg