Hotels in Temple

Baymont Inn And Suites Temple

Baymont Inn And Suites Temple

Baymont Inn And Suites Temple Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1415 North General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Temple in Temple

# 7 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
THEY WERE OVER BOOKED
NEVER GOT IN

NO ROOM WAS AVAILABLE

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, TX
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, room clean, everything was in order, excellent

Clean, good brekfast, good staff and good manager

Group Traveler
Judi from Post, TX
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Liked pool lock that little kids couldn't reach and had pool towels nearby. Full hot breakfast. Rooms were very clean. Comfy pillows. Very impressed.
Key cards would not work on west outside door for anyone. Our sofa bed would not close after we opened it. Took three of us to do that. The sofabed in one of the three rooms we booked had a stained mattress. Pool needed some shade for the seating area.

We will come stay here again when we have family reunions. Enjoyed the hot breakfast. The staff was always helpful. This was a very clean place to stay and a good price with price line. We booked 4 rooms. We were worried that the pictures were better than the room really was, but were surprised that they were so nice and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Cody from Platter, OK
June 18, 2013
8.0
Easy to get to and rooms where clean.
Breakfast area really small and so was parking not enough spaces.

It was sufficient for our needs.

Business Traveler
Ernie from Tomball, TX
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location next to freeway, close to shops and eating places
reservation was thru priceline, rate was for single bed room, but I needed a 2 bed room, hotel was nearly empty but they would not switch my room without an additional charge.
Business Traveler
M Glen from Houston, TX
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was positive and approachable, eager to help.
Free internet was sporadic at best. While using my computer I had to repeat the log on process every 5-10 minutes. Really not dependable enough of a connection to count as internet access

It wasn't terrible. My room location was first floor and extremely convenient to the breakfast area and lobby. Saw a bug on the wall in my room. Overall a simple, basic room with a slightly cheap feel, but would stay there again.

Couple
John from Houston, TX
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Much nicer that other two star places we have stayed. Will stay at Baymont Inns when possible
Randall from Coppell, TX
April 25, 2013
Unfortunately, I was unable to make it to the hotel and was not able to use the reservation.
Couple
Casandra from Pearland, TX
April 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
No elevator. Breakfast sucked. Fixtures were falling down. The people were nice but they seriously need to close this hotel or make it a .5 star. Terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Abilene, TX
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nice staff, great size rooms
beds not the most comfortable. Repairs to walls were not professional. Wads of toilet paper stuck on ceiling. Not as clean as last years stay.

beds not the most comfortable. Repairs to walls were not professional. Wads of toilet paper stuck on ceiling. Not as clean as last years stay.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Temple
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg