Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville

Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville in Summersville

Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville

Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
903 Industrial Drive North
Summersville, WV 26651

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville in Summersville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Summersville
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Raven from Gainesville, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Rochester, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the rooms smelled fresh (no stale odors).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Corinth, KY
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, friendly staff.great breakfast..comfortable beds.
Online it said the pool was indoor..which is the reason I booked . It was outdoor..big disappointment considering it stormed the entire stay.
Business Traveler
Michael from Liberty, TN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No places anywhere in area to get drinks and a good dinner

Very clean , good parking, great staff and would return if in area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallipolis Ferry, WV
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and had a nice pool area
They say every room has a fridge in the description. However when we arrived there was none in the room and they said we had to pay extra for one. They need to properly explain this in there description. This is misleading and unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the beds were super comfortable. It was also right next to the highway.
The hallways and public areas were VERY warm.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Meadville, PA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and design of the building. It was easy to get to all areas of the building and vehicle.
The housekeeping staff should be reminded to not wipe the LED tv screens with a wet cloth. The screen was quite streaked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheri from Summerville, SC
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The deep bath tub! The Breakfast spread was excellent with muffins,toast,biscuits, sausage gravy, eggs, yogurt, french toast and make your own waffles.
The outdoor pool was heated, but 74 was still too chilly w/air temp in the evening to swim comfortably. Also, son forgot acne cleanser in shower; when I called to inquire I was told they don't keep anything unless prescribed. Our trip was roundtrip!

The pool was surrounded by the hotel like a courtyard. It was beautifully kept and clean. Nice privacy from the main interstate we road in on.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
staff, location, cleanliness, breakfast, faster internet
layout was so difficult to understand and made couple of rounds before get to the room, breakfasst, ice etc
Couple
Myrtle from St. Catharines, Canada
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ni refrigerator in room as promised in oriceline communication

Very obliging staff but pointed out we could have got a better rate by calling the hotel direct

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Summersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg