Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
325 Arena Road
Sulphur, LA 70665

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

# 6 of 16 hotels in Sulphur
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehurst, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving!
They ripped us off for----

When we first checked into our room there was an air freshner so strong that you felt like you were gagging on oranges. We had to unplug the freshner to be able to sleep. Two days after checking out we noticed an extra $150 charge on our card. When contacting the manager he stated that the room smelled like smoke and he was charging us the extra 150 for making his room smell. Neither my boyfriend or I smoked in the room, and with the placement of the air freshner already in the room it apears that it was evident that management already knew the room had a smell to it. Management is refusing to give us our $150 back...... On top of the---- (with tax) that we paid for this room, this place is not worth it! This place is a RIP OFF! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Alief, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is always quiet and clean.
Everything is great when I stay at this hotel!

The hotel is always clean, staff is nice and welcoming and the overall hotel is quiet. Can't beat the hot breakfast as well! Great hotel that I hope I am able to stay in the future!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Needville, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms and quality of the bed
The entrance was Blocked by benches & roped off, for painting of the concrete at the entry and remained that way throughout our stay, even though rain prevented the painting from taking place.

Interior was nice however the exterior had poor curb appeal. Landscaping was minimal, and exterior paint cheapened the overall appearance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The clean smell was amazing!!
The front entrance was roped off because of wet paint.
Ida from Jena, LA
May 8, 2014
1.0
Can't think of one thing that stood out
The people at the front desk was short with you.They did not seem to have the knowledge to help with my problem or the desire to help which left me fustrated.I have been trying to retrive my refund since I legt to no avsil.I will never use this hotel or p

It was fairly clean

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is the first time that I have EVER been charged by a hotel to change from one type of room to another because of who I traveled with.(Going from a king to 2 double beds) Just not right!!!!!
Couple
Jason from Jasper, AL
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean friendly service
Had a bit of oder in the room.musty smell
Couple
Alan from Haughton, LA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Alief, TX
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was VERY quiet for a weekend! The staff at check in was very helpful and nice when I checked in very late. Very clean!
I liked it all!

It was in a great location right off the I-10, not far from the casino areas, quiet location on a semi dead end street. Good breakfast, nice comfy beds, and spacious room and bathroom! I liked that it had a mini fridge and microwave! Great place!

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg