Hotels in Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
325 Arena Road
Sulphur, LA 70665

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur in Sulphur

# 6 of 16 hotels in Sulphur
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Jasper, AL
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean friendly service
Had a bit of oder in the room.musty smell
Couple
Alan from Haughton, LA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Natasha from Alief, TX
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was VERY quiet for a weekend! The staff at check in was very helpful and nice when I checked in very late. Very clean!
I liked it all!

It was in a great location right off the I-10, not far from the casino areas, quiet location on a semi dead end street. Good breakfast, nice comfy beds, and spacious room and bathroom! I liked that it had a mini fridge and microwave! Great place!

Couple
Angela from Houston, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
this felt like a full three star hotel maybe even 4 star
nothing!!!

When my husband and I first walked in I notice the lobby was open, light, bright and very attractive, the dining almost look like a bar and they had room service!! Our room was wonderful!! I ask my husband who does he think clean the rooms he said "Ill bet guys clean these rooms" and he was right! He manages housekeepers at his job....guys cleaning room are the best at it hands down! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Jacksonville, AR
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean, excellent customer service and a wonderful breakfast!
No it far exceeeded my expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Sugar Land, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was decent
Our room did not have a great smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Selmer, TN
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were comfortable
The courtesy of staff. The unwillingness to help in a frustrating situation.

Not worth the money. Mold in air conditioners. Smelly rooms. No good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
the young man that checked me in, he was extremely friendly and helpful.
I did not like the smoke smell in the halls and room.

The room I was given was not clean, the carpet was dirty and there was water stains on the ceiling. The refrigerator was dirty and the room and halls smelled like smoke. The air conditioner did not get cold.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Danville, AR
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The comfortable beds
i was not able to find the guide for the TV channels

Very nice hotel, great value for the price, very clean.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Sulphur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg