Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
393 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Carolina Shores, NC
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large clean room with microwave and refrigerator. Comfortable bed. Pleasant staff.
It was a little difficult to find. I had made reservations but when I got off at the exit I didn't see any signs for the Hotel. Finally I turned on my GPS and located it. The sign for the hotel was not as high as the others at the exit.
Couple
Joseph from Sarasota, FL
January 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, quite, comfortable beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownton, MN
December 30, 2015
3.0
Pet friendly
Musty, moldy smell in room, VERY outdated, not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was surprised that this was rated as 2.5 stars, it was a very nice, clean hotel for stopping on a road trip. I would rate it at least 3-3.5. Looked like it was newly remodeled and the rooms were a good size.
The free breakfast was small, could have been a little bigger.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The front door of the hotel was locked when I went to check in and I had to stand outside the hotel for 10 minutes knocking on the door and calling. It turns out the hotel locks the door at night and the front desk person appears to have been sleeping.
Couple
William from Nokomis, FL
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great night clerk
Couple
Carol from Cary, NC
December 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to interstate 95, very clean comfortable room, nice front desk people
nothing i can think of
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Goose Creek, SC
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was in a little hotel & restaurant community off I95 and 15 easy minutes to downtown Savannah.
The room décor could have been a bit more inviting:the bed skirts were apparently too large and the sheets tucked in all away around the mattress, so all the white part of the top of the bed skirt showed. The towels in the bathroom were not neatly fold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast clean !
Yes it allows dogs , barking @ night not what we had planned on 🐕
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.