Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
393 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melinda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 26, 2015
6.0
Nothing
Smelled bad, horrible "breakfast"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best $--- night we have ever experienced! And complimentary breakfast was very nice too.
Couple
Jack from Bronx, NM
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean and all that we required. The staff was helpful and there when we needed help.Breakfast was adequate and the room was kept very clean.
No complaints. The hotel is situated about 14 miles from downtown Savannah. The lower prices of rooms as compared to those in the city reflect the distance one has to travel each day to save money on the rates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean, fair price, had a workout area.
The King suite is just a large room w/ a king bed and a pull out couch. It is not what I think of as a suite. The breakfast is very cheap and full of processed foods. I would hope to see real eggs and maybe sausage or bacon.

It was ok, but I think the hotel name should not have "Suites in it".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Everett from Sumter, SC
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the friendly people, the pool was fantastic and the air condition was the coldest that I have ever felt!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Alfred, FL
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fair.
Room had outlets that didn't work at the desk. Staff at breakfast weren't friendly or helpful. Not a good place for people with gluten allergies.

As a travel professional myself I would not rate it more than a 2. Not that great a bargain for the price I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California, PA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nothing
Thomas from Kernersville, NC
August 3, 2015
clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast, eggs and sausage were cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.