Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
393 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
comfortable beds and great shower
breakfast not up to par
Couple
Craig from Raleigh, NC
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location and price
Bathroom was dirty. No one was present when we initially tried to check in. Musty smell in hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay at this location. Rate was exactly half the price of a competitor across the street where my daughter and her mom were staying for a tournament last weekend. Same star level, the only difference was an indoor pool. Friendly staff!
Fifteen minutes from the historic district but well worth the savings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Near I-95 but it was quiet in the room even facing the interstate. Beds were extremely comfortable. For the price (nearly $30/night less than nearby hotels!) we were extremely pleased!
Would have appreciated more than two bath towels in the room. Although there were plenty of hotels and restaurants in the area, it required crossing a divided 4 lane to get to most of them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fridge,microwave,solid Internet,good bed. Clean.
Location was such that you ended day in long traffic.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Princeton, MN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean, comfortable and convenient.
The breakfast should last at least until 10. It could also be upgraded a bit. A waffle maker would add a lot vs toaster waffles.

The staff (service gentleman ) went above and beyond to help us!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet,clean
Too far out of town too be called "Savannah".
Couple
Marianne from Quakertown, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
room was good and so was location and lobby
We asked for a quiet room and when questioned the closeness to the ice machine was told no one complains about the ice maker... OK but the Slamming back-exit-door next to our room kept us up all night.staff needs to appreciate a request for quiet.
Business Traveler
James from Indian Trail, NC
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
My first the bed wasruffled sheet with hair on sheet, called desk young man said he would bring sheets, after 20 minutes I had to go to him he was watching tv, he gotthe sheets triedto hand them to me, I said I am not changing them he said I don't know ho
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, RI
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and price
Room was OK, old and not as clean as we have experienced.

Breakfast was pretty sub-par. Nothing compared to others of the same star rating we have stayed at of of Route 95.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg