Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
393 Canebrake Rd
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Hartford, TN
February 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The carpet seemed a little old but everything else was excellent.
Couple
James from Manheim, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was ok. Not as much selection.
We used the microwave and it overheated and we had to pull it out of the cabinet to let it cool down before continuing to use it.
Couple
Tim from Grove City, OH
February 7, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Apollo Beach, FL
February 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
January 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived late but were greeted warmly and without hassle. Lobby was clean and inviting and the room was clean and updated. Was a great overnight stay on the road. Great price and convenient to I-95.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Fairbanks, AK
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Long road trip, getting tired, the hotel is easy access to the Interstate. Once I arrived, I was checked in super fast - it took maybe twenty minutes from parking outside to being asleep.
I have no complaints or issues - my stay was perfect.
Couple
Daniel from Palmyra, VA
December 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice facility in good condition and close to where we wanted to be. Rooms, bedding and parking were all very nice.
Very minimal breakfast Buffet with limited choices and no variety from day to day. It was a 3 star quality facility with a 2 star breakfast menu.
Ramon from Columbia, SC
November 29, 2016
6.0
Great value
The continental breakfast had very limited selection. The toilet and shower had body hair. Very slow drain in shower.
Couple
Anne from Bras D'Or, Canada
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff
smell of sewer gas in lobby and bathroom
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.