Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1106 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 9 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was dust and dirty. Mirror in main room was filfthy. looked like milkshake was on mirroe and never cleaned, vacum was not ran. Bathroom was sticky, toilet had urine on bottom base. Microwave had fingerprints. Dust on head boards and lights.
Business Traveler
Roger from Lexington, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large and very comfortable. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
There was no elevator. It was only 2 floors, but if you had a lot of luggage, this would be inconvenient. My room was by the stair entry and the fire door was very loud when closing.

The internet speed was great for streaming and it was nice to be able to connect my laptop to the TV to watch.

Couple
Richard from Madison, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was ok
When arriving at night people were lurking around the dark making me and my wife very uncomfortable. The room was very smoky and very offensive to me being a non smoker. There were no other rooms available so we were stuck with it.
Group Traveler
Mike from Ajax, Canada
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean
it was a little loud late at night after the attached bar closed.

I sent an email to make sure I got double beds and a non smoking room and I was booked in a King smoking room..they blamed it on booking it through the internet.

Couple
Staci from Lakeland, FL
October 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. The weed deal going down in the front lobby with the front desk employee. The loud music being played at 2am. The wet carpet. The leftover child's sponge bob sippy cup left on the floor of the room.

Don't stay here.

Solo Traveler
Floyd from Seal Beach, CA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Did not care for this hotel.
Unfriendly and poorly staffed, no security, no elevator, hotel reeked of smoke, Friday and Saturday's crowd from Backstage Bar located in front of hotel loiter at all hours drinking in around hotel and harass guests. Air conditioner broke in room.

Skipped my room for cleaning despite being out of room for 4 hours and then ran out of towels when I returned late at night. I never felt safe at this hotel. As far as I could ascertain there was only one staff person present at night. People were drunk and disorderly at times without a presence of hotel aid if necessary.

Couple
Alan from Winter Haven, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
wi fi not working in room. Front desk gentleman referred me to a toll free number which did not answer the repeated calls.

This property was rated 2 1/2 stars but was no better than the two star properties I stayed at on the same trip. Front desk was somewhat aloof when I reported the wi fi problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Reddick, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Waverly, OH
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
near highway
our room had cleanliness issues. first, the toilet and sinks had hair and all furniture was dusty. all drains for sink and bathtub were draining properly, so water accumulated quickly when taking a shower and had to wait awhile for next person to shower

i paid extra for this hotel due to the 2.5 stars and generally the quality of the 2.5 is better than the 2 stars. i would rank this hotel a 2 star at best. hotel is also attached to a bar/nightclub. not so good for kids!

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg