Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1106 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 8 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Reddick, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Waverly, OH
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
near highway
our room had cleanliness issues. first, the toilet and sinks had hair and all furniture was dusty. all drains for sink and bathtub were draining properly, so water accumulated quickly when taking a shower and had to wait awhile for next person to shower

i paid extra for this hotel due to the 2.5 stars and generally the quality of the 2.5 is better than the 2 stars. i would rank this hotel a 2 star at best. hotel is also attached to a bar/nightclub. not so good for kids!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from New Bern, NC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Gastonia, NC
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the best thing I like about it was peacefulness
No

another thing that I liked about it was I had forgot something very important and they had gave me a call to come back and pick it up instead of keeping it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were very supportive when they learned that my new truck was stoned and the back window was smashed out
My new truck was vandalized by being stoned and the back window smashed out. $1000 damage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgemoor, SC
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
That some rooms had sliding doors and we could park right in front of our room.
The bar that's attached to it needs its own parking lot. We had to ride around the small parking lot for 5 minutes before we could get a park so we could go to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mineral Ridge, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Overall condition was poor. Area was not very nice. Did not look safe.

Not more than a 1 star !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly and room was very clean. Close to restaurants and shopping centers.
Had non-smoking room but may as well have had a smoking room because the fumes from the smoking rooms was extremely strong...burned my eyes. Maintenance truck parked in the only 2 handicapped spaces the whole time so we were unable to use them.

Stayed 2 nights but only went to breakfast one morning. Besides the make your own waffles, everything else...sausage, eggs were bland and inedible.

Couple
David from Carlisle, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good and room was updated.
Lots of late night noise outside. Loud air conditioner that blew on the bed with no way to change direction.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg