Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1106 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 11 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Ashtabula, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
convienent location, great price, clean, friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location for our travel purposes. Light breakfast included in the hotel rate
Use of computer is free but the computer itself is very slow
Couple
Jennifer from Mount Airy, NC
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was quite and clean. We got a great night's sleep. Check-in was quick and easy. The breakfast bar attendant was super-friendly.
The room has limited access to plugs to recharge our devices. There was no bathroom counter which made getting ready a little difficult.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Butler, PA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy access, served a decent breakfast by hotel standards. Accepted pets.
Could have been cleaner and better smelling. Maybe because they do take pets.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Rock Hill, SC
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Roanoke, VA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were updated and clean. Majority of staff was friendly and helpful.
Public spaces and breakfast were not as good as what would be expected in other 2.5 star hotels. Breakfast serving containers were quite old and because of age looked dirty. Food was not the freshest. Location didn't feel the safest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was dust and dirty. Mirror in main room was filfthy. looked like milkshake was on mirroe and never cleaned, vacum was not ran. Bathroom was sticky, toilet had urine on bottom base. Microwave had fingerprints. Dust on head boards and lights.
Business Traveler
Roger from Lexington, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large and very comfortable. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
There was no elevator. It was only 2 floors, but if you had a lot of luggage, this would be inconvenient. My room was by the stair entry and the fire door was very loud when closing.

The internet speed was great for streaming and it was nice to be able to connect my laptop to the TV to watch.

Couple
Richard from Madison, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was ok
When arriving at night people were lurking around the dark making me and my wife very uncomfortable. The room was very smoky and very offensive to me being a non smoker. There were no other rooms available so we were stuck with it.
Group Traveler
Mike from Ajax, Canada
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean
it was a little loud late at night after the attached bar closed.

I sent an email to make sure I got double beds and a non smoking room and I was booked in a King smoking room..they blamed it on booking it through the internet.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.