Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1106 North Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 9 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Floyd from Seal Beach, CA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Did not care for this hotel.
Unfriendly and poorly staffed, no security, no elevator, hotel reeked of smoke, Friday and Saturday's crowd from Backstage Bar located in front of hotel loiter at all hours drinking in around hotel and harass guests. Air conditioner broke in room.

Skipped my room for cleaning despite being out of room for 4 hours and then ran out of towels when I returned late at night. I never felt safe at this hotel. As far as I could ascertain there was only one staff person present at night. People were drunk and disorderly at times without a presence of hotel aid if necessary.

Couple
Alan from Winter Haven, FL
October 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
wi fi not working in room. Front desk gentleman referred me to a toll free number which did not answer the repeated calls.

This property was rated 2 1/2 stars but was no better than the two star properties I stayed at on the same trip. Front desk was somewhat aloof when I reported the wi fi problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Reddick, FL
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Waverly, OH
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
near highway
our room had cleanliness issues. first, the toilet and sinks had hair and all furniture was dusty. all drains for sink and bathtub were draining properly, so water accumulated quickly when taking a shower and had to wait awhile for next person to shower

i paid extra for this hotel due to the 2.5 stars and generally the quality of the 2.5 is better than the 2 stars. i would rank this hotel a 2 star at best. hotel is also attached to a bar/nightclub. not so good for kids!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from New Bern, NC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Gastonia, NC
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the best thing I like about it was peacefulness
No

another thing that I liked about it was I had forgot something very important and they had gave me a call to come back and pick it up instead of keeping it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were very supportive when they learned that my new truck was stoned and the back window was smashed out
My new truck was vandalized by being stoned and the back window smashed out. $1000 damage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgemoor, SC
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
That some rooms had sliding doors and we could park right in front of our room.
The bar that's attached to it needs its own parking lot. We had to ride around the small parking lot for 5 minutes before we could get a park so we could go to our room.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg